arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Shermaine H.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Comfortable place to stay
Comfort convenient clean
It was perfect except our room doesn't comes with bath tub

Kim H.
Australia
November 19, 2014
Three day stopover before starting cruise
Location, quality of the rooms / service and range of food options.
First time we had stayed at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel but we were influenced by on-line reviews and friends feedback. Everything was exceptional and we would be happy to return and will recommend to our friends.

Sarah C.
Australia
November 17, 2014
Always a pleasure
Service, PResentation and location

Muhammad F.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Top class hotel
high class hotel, Cosy, Special treat
Was superb n amazing...nice superb view of marina...was surprise wif a cake n sparkling drink for birthday surprise...will come again for the top class hotel

Nur S.
Singapore
November 16, 2014
Luxury at its best!
Location, comfort, service
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.

Yao L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Good Variety of Breakfast Buffet, Quiet Guestroom Corridor, Comfortable Bed
The weekend stay in Pan Pacific Singapore was a pleasant one. The bed was really comfortable. I had a good rest. The room took a rather longer time to cool down as compared to other 5-star I have ever been to though. The air-cond supply duct blows the cool air directly towards the bed and the wind can get very chilling when the room was cold. I wish there was a way to divert the blow direction. The breakfast buffet offered a vast of food variety. The hotel location was also near both Marina Square and the Suntect Shopping Centre.

ERIN L.
Taiwan
November 14, 2014
Nice experience to say at Pan Pacific
evironment, service, traffic
Great!

Kian L.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Very nice hotel, modern and comfortable
Modern rooms, good breakfast spread and great location

Nur H.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
nice ambience
hotel lobby, Friendly staff, huge room

irene D.
United States
November 10, 2014
Not great for vacation travel
View of harbor
Stayed at pan pacific last week for just one night. Other two nights at another five star hotel. Room was nice but view somewhat obstructed by next room concrete wall unless you were right up to the window. Upgraded from superior deluxe to something higher?? At check in tho website promised harbor view. Clerk gave us two room keys but only one worked. Took the bum one out with us and got stuck in elevator as you need room key to go anywhere. Called to have working key sent up. Wasted time with this. They did not send up working new key but just opened room door for us ( we needed something in there.) They should have made another working key and brought that to us. Off we went. Nice location to the marina. All in all, the room was set up for the working business person. Desk, etc and no sofa. Just one chair. Nice bathroom with view of the room and out the window for a somewhat nice view. Upon checkout we asked for the upgrade to be comped. They refused but gave us a free $20 taxi ride to the airport. ($35 upgrade fee.) If touring, there are many other options that are ore service oriented. As we are scuba divers and had just returned from three weeks diving in Raja Ampat, we were horrified to see a huge 8 inch seashell in a stand on shelf used as room decor. In all civilized and most developing world countries, the exportation and taking of seashells ( these were likely harvested alive and killed for their shell) is illegal and prohibited. With 350 rooms we shuddered at the thought of a hotel doing this. A lithograph or silk screen serigraph of a seashell would be just as effective and would be more sustainable.