Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

may P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
not good soundproofing
location
not good soundproofing the guard is rude asking us to leave they even stay outside to make sure we leave.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Stephanie S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Big Room
Big room, good location and nice view
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Bennett S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Consistent quality
Location, quality, amenities.
This is one hotel that I have repeatedly stayed with over the years. It's perhaps not the newest or the trendiest hotel in SG but it's kept up its value. The atmosphere is open and relaxed, and the direct connection to the Promenade presents the hotel guest with a variety of shopping and dining options. The in house dining establishment is top notch as well. The rooms are clean and well maintained by a very polite and attentive staff.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Phyllis P. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Memorable & Happy Staycation at Pan Pacific
Courteous staff, convenient location & clean new hotel rooms
I like the cozy environment of the hotel. Though i find the hotel room abit small, it is clean and new with a big toilet. The hotel staff are courteous and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will recommend to my friends.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Michelle M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Room, Great View
Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
Love the room, it was spacious, up to date, ample space in the toilet, great view from the room balcony. The bed was especially comfy, we enjoyed our staycation here. will definitely come back again.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Tze W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Clean, comfortable and excellent location
Great experience and will definitely come back again.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Romana L. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent
Value for Money, Location, Cleanliness
Excellent.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Suadi E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Wonderful stay at Pan Pacific
The room is fantastic. Breakfast was good and location is perfect!
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Linda L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good and will recommend to others
Room is spacious and is convenient to go everywhere. Shopping and cinema are just nearby. Good for relax.
Is good recommendations for weekend staycation. The room is spacious and shopping centres are just around the corner. Alot of restaurants and cafes around the hotels. will recommend to friends who loves to have a short staycation for relaxation.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

wong Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
excellent service, comfort stay
nice food, excellent service, comfortable environment
Everything was good and we are surprised with the birthday cake from hotel which unexpected they aware about the birthday date. Only a small dissapointed about speaker in bathroom is not function even after send technician to repair it.
Reviewed December 01, 2014