arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Nur D.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Simple and Attractive
Location, Bed and Facilities
Overall the my stay went pretty well but due to the staffs performance, my friends and i are not happy with the slow and unattentived services thruout our stay. As for requests from us as the guest in the City Suite Room, the front desk named Kim and a Philipine Guy answered our calls and they did a veqy terrible job as a Customer Service Front Desk. We have waited for almost 4hrs to receive our items that we requested upon checking in at 1400hrs by Kristina who is so friendly and approachable to us. I am just not satisfied with the services that ive received.

Shermaine H.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Comfortable place to stay
Comfort convenient clean
It was perfect except our room doesn't comes with bath tub

Kim H.
Australia
November 19, 2014
Three day stopover before starting cruise
Location, quality of the rooms / service and range of food options.
First time we had stayed at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel but we were influenced by on-line reviews and friends feedback. Everything was exceptional and we would be happy to return and will recommend to our friends.

Sarah C.
Australia
November 17, 2014
Always a pleasure
Service, PResentation and location

Muhammad F.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Top class hotel
high class hotel, Cosy, Special treat
Was superb n amazing...nice superb view of marina...was surprise wif a cake n sparkling drink for birthday surprise...will come again for the top class hotel

Nur S.
Singapore
November 16, 2014
Luxury at its best!
Location, comfort, service
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.

Yao L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Good Variety of Breakfast Buffet, Quiet Guestroom Corridor, Comfortable Bed
The weekend stay in Pan Pacific Singapore was a pleasant one. The bed was really comfortable. I had a good rest. The room took a rather longer time to cool down as compared to other 5-star I have ever been to though. The air-cond supply duct blows the cool air directly towards the bed and the wind can get very chilling when the room was cold. I wish there was a way to divert the blow direction. The breakfast buffet offered a vast of food variety. The hotel location was also near both Marina Square and the Suntect Shopping Centre.

ERIN L.
Taiwan
November 14, 2014
Nice experience to say at Pan Pacific
evironment, service, traffic
Great!

Kian L.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Very nice hotel, modern and comfortable
Modern rooms, good breakfast spread and great location

Nur H.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
nice ambience
hotel lobby, Friendly staff, huge room