arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

SAMUEL L.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
Good modern, clean hotel
Location, cleanliness, modern

HANA D.
Indonesia
September 11, 2014
good location
cozy, warm, best
awesome

richard G.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
fantastic buffet selection
breakfast buffet, room standard, fast checkin/check out
very happy to have chosen pan pacific among plenty of hotel options; the great reviews about the amazing buffet spread are exceptionally truthful! ms Diana of the restaurant very customer-oriented and very professional! we loved our room!all the hotel staff very helpful. will definitely recommend!

Irving B.
United States
September 10, 2014
Awesome
Location, custome service and food
Excellent

Warren H.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2014
A good hotel but a bit pricey
Buffet food selection at dinner & breakfast
The hotel is good but overall it's a bit expensive but then again everything in Singapore is expensive these days.

Andrew D.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2014
Great location for theater and shopping
Loaction, room size and shopping which is 100% undercover all within easy reach no need to go down town Orchard road!!
Whenever on vacation to Singapore my wife and I always stay at the Pan Pacific Hotel. It's very easy hotel for accessing shopping, fine dinning, casino and shows. Most of the facilities are undercover so that means no need to walk outside in the hot weather. Its also easy to connect with the underground system to others places in the city. The shops in Suntec and Marina Bay shopping caters for all and thus they is really no need to shop at Orchard Rd. The hotel room is spacious and very clean with all the mod cons you would associate with a five star hotel. The service in the hotel is always excellent and staff are very friendly and always well mannered.

Chia E.
Singapore
September 06, 2014
Value for money hotel stay
Location, Customer Service and Food
We had a staycation at Pan pacific and it was a great place. The hotel room was clean and staffs were very helpful. The only thing is that the hotel is quite a far walk away from train station.

Bryan S.
Singapore
September 06, 2014
Vacation at pps
The staff were friendly and the facilities were great. I liked the rain shower and the connection port. It makes connection a whole lot easier.

Geraldine L.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
nice and classy
nice design, complimentary nespresso, nice bathroom
Pleasant.

Jui L.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
The Classic Hotel of Marina Bay Area
Comfort of room, location and bay view of the room
All that can be expected of a Pan Pacific stay was somewhat diminished compared to previous staycations. The standard which I have come to expect has been lowered.I hope that the service and promptness of the front desk staff can be improved to make guests feel more welcome.