Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Nooraini I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
It was a pleasant experience and good service.
Minimal time to check in. The swimming pool staff by the name of Irene going extra mile,offering a warm towel for my 6mths old baby and be able to check out late.
Overall a pleasant stay and my boys enjoyed it very much.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Pratiwi N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Convenient location and super helpful staffs
Clean, helpful staffs, convenient
The room is comfortable with super cosy bed. Bathroom is a pure indulgence. Upon check-in, don't be surprised that the staff will approach you while you are queuing and ensure that you have minimal check in time. Convenient location and definitely suitable for any type of travellers.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Jaizal J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
A gem
Location, Service, Food
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Cindy L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
ok
clean centrally located staff good
Good
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Russell F. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
A Very Pleasant Stay
Location - Room View - Club Lounge View
While I tout its location, it is some distance from downtown, but easy achievable by taxi. And, while I also tout the Club Lounge's view, it has 'gone cheap' & now only offers mid-level regular drinks, with any premium or non-regular drinks being an added charge. The food is great, but because of this new 'cheapness' I will no longer stay in the Club level.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Sheryl W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice suite
Spacious, clean, huge toilet.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Scott M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Complete package
Range of restaurants, pool, comfortable bed
We only wish we could stay longer. Didn't take advantage of the pool until the last day and didn't get a chance to get a good spot in the bar area, because it was busy. Located away from the shopping area, it was quiet and I imagine it would be perfect for someone on a business trip
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Phillipa S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
really good hotel
location,pool,breakfast.
excellent
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Tan R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The view of my room is v bad. Disappointing.
Bed very comfortable, lighting v good , service of staff
Pleasant but view was really bad and spoil the stay as I wanted city view.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Amit D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Anniversary
Bath tub, window to bedroom from bathtub, English premier league channel from bathtub
Great room, average pool area and atmosphere. TV had issues with picture quality and engineer had to be called 3 times during our 1 night stay.
Reviewed October 07, 2014