arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8 Philippe L.
Belgium
June 03, 2014
best for business
business , easy access, nice level
excellent !

6 FRANK H.
Australia
May 31, 2014
nice but overpriced
location, shopping and ease of check-in and check-out
ok but not 5 star.room had constant bad odour suspect from plumbing.air conditioner was too cold and would not adjust to warmer temperature.television stations are very limited and not easy to view as the internet reception causes the picture to constantly hesitate and the sound is not always in sync with the picture.

8.3 Michael P.
Australia
May 31, 2014
A short stay for business meetings and conference
airport pickup, friendly service and shortening the leg length on some new trousers on arrival to help me get to a business meeting the next morning
Very comfortable, convenient and friendly.

10 Natalia T.
Indonesia
May 25, 2014
Great stay
Hotel room, amenities, facility
Great

8.7 Jesse A.
Australia
May 25, 2014
Great Seafood Buffet
Right next to train station, Great Bathroom, Dining
Stay was good. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast and thursday night seafood buffet. The hotel has three train stations within walking distance and attraction was very easy to get to. Room service and drinks at the hotel was very expensive. Every Wednesday some directors invite guests for cocktails and canapés. We were a bit sceptical, but were surprised to find that they did not try to sell us anything!! All in all - great hotel.

8 grace W.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
Nice hotel for family with kids
Location, clean, comfort
We enjoy and will be back soon to try club floor

7.7 Rama P.
Indonesia
May 19, 2014
Comfort
clean, friendly, and good food
It is the best hotel to stay in Singapore for business trip.

9.7 dinesh K.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
It was an excellent and memorable stay
cleaniness, class and efficient

7.3 MEE L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2014
Good location
Clean, spacious room & good location
This is the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. Even though its expensive, it's worth. Breakfast has a wide variety and good. Rooms are spacious and clean. Location is good that can access all sopping areas and casino. Good for shopping. On checking out, I have to wait for more than 30 mins as the reception is too friendly to attend to another guest's enquiry. In the morning i checked out, paid cash for the breakfast which costs around $113 for 2 persons. That evening, I received a call froma hotel staff saying I have not settled my bill and will charge to my credit card. I argue with him that I've paid. Either the reception is dishonest or the staff did not check properly prior making the outstation call to me. This is the unpleasant stay that which I will not return to stay in this hotel anymore.

4.7 Melina U.
Indonesia
May 13, 2014
dissapointed
nothing good experience from stayed at this hotel
same problem as when stayed in pan pacific orchard very slow check in and very slow room service. wont be coming bact to this hotel