Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Michael P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A short stay for business meetings and conference
airport pickup, friendly service and shortening the leg length on some new trousers on arrival to help me get to a business meeting the next morning
Very comfortable, convenient and friendly.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Natalia T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great stay
Hotel room, amenities, facility
Great
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Jesse A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Great Seafood Buffet
Right next to train station, Great Bathroom, Dining
Stay was good. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast and thursday night seafood buffet. The hotel has three train stations within walking distance and attraction was very easy to get to. Room service and drinks at the hotel was very expensive. Every Wednesday some directors invite guests for cocktails and canapés. We were a bit sceptical, but were surprised to find that they did not try to sell us anything!! All in all - great hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

grace W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel for family with kids
Location, clean, comfort
We enjoy and will be back soon to try club floor
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Rama P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfort
clean, friendly, and good food
It is the best hotel to stay in Singapore for business trip.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

dinesh K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was an excellent and memorable stay
cleaniness, class and efficient
Reviewed May 19, 2014

MEE L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location
Clean, spacious room & good location
This is the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. Even though its expensive, it's worth. Breakfast has a wide variety and good. Rooms are spacious and clean. Location is good that can access all sopping areas and casino. Good for shopping. On checking out, I have to wait for more than 30 mins as the reception is too friendly to attend to another guest's enquiry. In the morning i checked out, paid cash for the breakfast which costs around $113 for 2 persons. That evening, I received a call froma hotel staff saying I have not settled my bill and will charge to my credit card. I argue with him that I've paid. Either the reception is dishonest or the staff did not check properly prior making the outstation call to me. This is the unpleasant stay that which I will not return to stay in this hotel anymore.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Melina U. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
dissapointed
nothing good experience from stayed at this hotel
same problem as when stayed in pan pacific orchard very slow check in and very slow room service. wont be coming bact to this hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Jack C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good
Location, presentation, staff
What let this hotel down , was slow lifts with lengthy delays.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

ENGELBERTUS K. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A pleasant stay
Client services, rooms are well equipted, check out flexibility
We were for 3 night (2 adults and 1 child 7 years old) in a kings size bed.The bed is big enough.extra bed not necessary. It is a pleasant hotel. Not used the breakfast and dinner. Maybe a bit costly. Yes next time again.
Reviewed May 06, 2014