arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9 Neil C.
Australia
March 12, 2014
a nice relaxing interlude
nice pool,good staff.central location
a nice time by the pool with attentive staff made the trip most enjoyable

9.3 Maria M.
Philippines
March 12, 2014
Beautiful lobby, delicious food & quality service
Beautiful lobby, delicious food & quality service

10 Ng K.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
Excellent stay. clean and spacious hotel
fast service, best buffet breakfast, clean room
we chose Pan Pacific because 16 years ago, we were there for our honeymoon stay. we decided to go back to the same hotel, now with our 2 girls to recapture the moment again. we were really glad that the hotel service remains top class especially the buffet breakfast was excellent. the room was really clean and most of the fixture were modern and new. thanks again for the amazing recollection of wonderful memories and helping to maintain the hotel in such good conditions.

7.7 Kevin P.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
Relaxing Christmas Eve Staycation
Spacious Suite, Shopping and Food
The Suite has a spacious dining area with a good size dining table which suited our purpose of having a Christmas eve celebration with family and close friends.

8.7 Estherina G.
Indonesia
March 06, 2014
Luxury hotel
Great view, unique interior, adjacent to a shopping mall
It was a great experience. It is a luxury hotel, I really love the interior design and also the view from my room. Very recommended!

9 Neil C.
Australia
March 06, 2014
Away from the bustle
comfort of room - pool - location to good food
Friends of ours stayed here last year because of proximity to a running event. This was our priority but we were more than impressed with the hotel, especially the staff. The rooms are spacious and well designed. The location is excellent and just a short easy MRT to Orchid Road or any other sights. A special thanks to the lovely lady by the pool. She does a great job. We will be back next year and certainly recommend the Pan Pacific to our friends.

9 James B.
Singapore
March 02, 2014
Amazing stay
The room, the location the food
was a great experience & really enjoyable .best buffet so far compared to other various 5 stars in singapore. definitely would wana come back . Harbour studio bar is the best!

9.3 Jill E.
Switzerland
February 26, 2014
Too short!
Breakfast buffet, room design and furnishings, staff
asfkjhasdkjfhasdklfhasfkljasdhklsdhfasdkhfsdkhsdkfjsdhakfsdhfsdkjhdfkjfhsdkdshsdkhsdkjhsdfkhsdkjhfsdfkjhfdsfkjshfkdhakhdskjfhdfkhfdkfhdkfhdkfdhfkdhdkhfaskhkfhdkhfdkfdhkdshfjsdlöjkfasdölkjfasdlöksdfjasdjkfdslöakjsöadfl

10 swati S.
India
February 20, 2014
comfortable, nice and good service
clean, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
excellent , superb , upgraded to balcony room with view of city skyline

10 Val K.
Australia
February 19, 2014
Fantastic in every way
Breakfast. Room. Location
Brilliant room, exceptional view. Great buffet breakfast to start the day. Good location with easy access to shops.