arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2791 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Jill E.
Switzerland
February 26, 2014
Too short!
Breakfast buffet, room design and furnishings, staff
asfkjhasdkjfhasdklfhasfkljasdhklsdhfasdkhfsdkhsdkfjsdhakfsdhfsdkjhdfkjfhsdkdshsdkhsdkjhsdfkhsdkjhfsdfkjhfdsfkjshfkdhakhdskjfhdfkhfdkfhdkfhdkfdhfkdhdkhfaskhkfhdkhfdkfdhkdshfjsdlöjkfasdölkjfasdlöksdfjasdjkfdslöakjsöadfl

swati S.
India
February 20, 2014
comfortable, nice and good service
clean, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
excellent , superb , upgraded to balcony room with view of city skyline

Val K.
Australia
February 19, 2014
Fantastic in every way
Breakfast. Room. Location
Brilliant room, exceptional view. Great buffet breakfast to start the day. Good location with easy access to shops.

SABINA M.
New Zealand
February 18, 2014
Great service
The staff the surroundings and the service
The stay was superb. We had a small hiccup at the start by getting stuck in a lift for about 1.5 hours. when the hotel staff released us from the lift they could not have done anything more to help us. The operations managers were very concerned about our welfare and we had an introduction to the resident manager who was also very apologetic. First of all they offered a complimentary dinner and then access to the pacific room for the duration of our stay. The hotel was very busy and full as it was air show week but all the staff were very polite and attentive. The rooms were large and very comfortable with the room staff very helpful when asked for assistance on things to do in Singapore. Very close to two MRT stations and multiple shopping malls. All in all we would recommend and will visit again soon

Nur R.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
Clean & quiet room
Room bed bathroom
Clean room with great amenities. Suitable for honeymoon n business trip hotel. Hotel interior was well designed with friendly staff attending to our request.

Harry L.
United States
February 12, 2014
excellent service, location and great room
good clean room, great staff and great location
great stay....booked during the Chinese new year and was upgraded to a suite because we arrived late. Wonderful executive lounge and great service. We are diamond Hilton members and this was a much better value than the Conrad across the street.

TRANG N.
Vietnam
February 11, 2014
PAN PACIFIC SINGAPORE HOTEL IS REALLY NICE!
- A WIDE VARIETY OF BUFFET BREAKFAST for Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, European foods and beverages with fresh juice and deserts such as orange or cane-juice, yogurt or ice cream

King L.
Hong Kong
February 11, 2014
nice hotel with central location
great staff/excellent location/s

Seng C.
Malaysia
February 10, 2014
Nice stay
Centrally located, friendly staffs and great restaurants
The stay is nice and in fact, this is the first time I stayed in Pan Pacific in Singapore. The ambient is good, the room is nice, clean and spacious, the breakfast and dinner at The Edge is great. It is also very centrally located which is very convenience for me to take cab to my meetings (and the queue is short -- maybe I am lucky).. I will definitely stay here during my next trips to Singapore

Jee R.
South Korea
February 06, 2014
Convenient location with friendly staff.
location, friendly staff, clean room