arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

daniel W.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2014
attentive staff ensured our stay was a great one.
stylish room, great views, pleasant staff
Fantastic hotel! Our room was gorgous with views out over the water and Singapore eye. Staff were really friendly, genuinely wanting to make your stay good. Hotel is very central, even connected to a shopping mall I would definitely recommend this hotel, and I look forward to returning soon!

Gregory L.
Australia
January 13, 2014
Excellent Location for the best of Singapore
Location Service Comfort
Excellent service from start to finish. Fantastic location to easily access the best of Singapore

darren M.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2014
the worst stay ive ever had in singapore
this hotel used to be so good
ive stayed at the pan pacific at least 8-9 times but in this last yr there has been a lot of staff changes and its gone down hill so bad to the point.

Russell F.
Canada
January 10, 2014
Exceptional
Club Lounge Food Staff
A very nice plesant hotel. The Club is well worth the added cost.

Russell F.
Canada
January 10, 2014
A Pleasant Nice Stay
Bars Food View
High rooms wit ha harbour view are stunning, but suggest opt for a Club Room where the breakfast is better & the drinks more flowing (& free too).

Bataa D.
Mongolia
January 10, 2014
Food theater
The buffet breakfast was great, location near Marina Bay Sands and the coffee shop design was unique
We stayed 5 nights with our kids. Swimming pool was quite cold. The staff are really friendly. Breakfast biffet was best with huge variety of european and asian food. We are really satisfied staying in this hotel.

Bujung R.
Indonesia
January 09, 2014
Absolutely amazing
sweet check-in staff, great breakfast, Strategically located.
Absolutely amazing experience. The most memorable experience i Had was a super friendly check in staff. His name was Jin, He's a Korean, he's sweet and very helpful, smiled a lot and made us feel at home. The housekeeping staff was terribly late in service, I'm quite disappointed. The elevator took a very long time to ride into, Although once you get into it, the view was breathtakingly amazing. The bar and the lobby design was very impressive along with check in desk. The check in process was very short and we got early check in despite it's Dec 31. The breakfast was very good. I love the western food, although the other food was just OK. The waffle prepared there was disappointing, it has to be fresh from oven, but it's already baked and put there in a long time. I hope they can fix that. The juice was OK, I hope there will be more variant to the juices such as kiwi, etc. The nice thing about this hotel is it was strategically located between Suntec City, Marina Square, Millennia Walk, and Marina Bay Sands. Lots of malls. I love it.

Jacqueline L.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, spacious
It was wonderful. Service was good, however not breakfast provided.

Juin H.
Australia
January 07, 2014
Modern hotel centrally located in Marina Bay
Centrally located with walking distance to Marina Bay and Suntec shopping centre. Modern design with great amenities and colour scheme. Room had a great view and staff were friendly.
We enjoyed our first time stay at Pan Pacific in Singapore. It was a very nice modern hotel with easy access to Marina Square and Suntec shopping centre. But what we like the most was the close proximity to the Marina Bay Area where we celebrated New Year's countdown and explore the new attractions in the area. The only negative was the hotel was a bit too pricey in comparison to other similar hotels in the area and no breakfast included.

Tan M.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
okay but not great
location
staff who was kind enough to upgrade us to the clubs room. for the price, i expected more. as a hotel hopper , i have seen better with this kind of price range. yah, so i was a little bit disappointed. the jacuzzi in the room wasn't working ( what's the point having it? might as well just change it to normal bath tub ) . the changing room was nice . well, there's nothing to complain, but with this kind of price paid, i expected a better service and better environment. room is still old after renovated , and the coffee machine is dirty!!!! got conned by all the previous bombastic , fabulous preview. frankly, with this price range, i would rather take any room in other hotel.