arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

7.3 Nur K.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Great City View with slightly slow service
City View, Centralised, Personalised Service

10 Chern N.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
good
good
excellent

9.7 Siti H.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
its a great stay and its my few times here
see fireworks at level 22

8 Wei T.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Nice staycation
Clean, convenient, good room service
Stayed there for 1 night during Christmas Eve and it was excellent. Requested for a bucket of ice and it was delivered to the room promptly. Overall, good service and nice room!

10 Chan H.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Comfortable, clean, right in the city area
Clean rooms, good restaurants in and around the hotel, close to city area
The stay was comfortable. Room was well furbished. Nice outdoor elevators which were a little bit slow. Not good for people in a rush. Major shopping and city areas nearby. Close to the Singapore river, which is nice to stroll along after dinner before heading back to rest. Check in counters were a little confusing due to the lack of signages.

8 Khang G.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Best improved hotel
Great service, nicely renovated rooms, convenient location
Second time back here and service is just as great. Would definitely be back again.

10 JINJIN L.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Nice, luxurious and comfortable stay
good location, excellent service, awesome rooms
The check-in and out was fast, service staff were efficient. the room was nice, clean and comfortable.

6.7 Kim C.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
Comfortable
Children below 12 can stay in same room, attached to shopping centre, clean rooms.
Checking in was a problem as there were no signages for reception. We booked through agoda and paid weeks ahead with request for early checkin and late checkout. However, reception told us room not ready at 1.45pm when we arrived and they cannot confirm if we can have the late check out until last day.

9.7 YEN C.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
superb!! the best hotel I ever stayed in s
excellent service, awesome room n fantastic breakfast!!
Fun, Unforgettable & comfortable. everything was just inplaced so well that we didnt have to worry a single thing. We were like being pampered with such wonderful room n excellent service!

10 KELVIN G.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
great hotel with everything ypu need.
location, cleanliness, huge rooms
Wonderful experience. Friendly staff. Good location.