arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Nasirah M.
Singapore
December 11, 2013
Effective and comfortable
Clean rooms, big ballrooms and comfortable beds.
It was a great experience and the lobby is beautiful. The room is clean and the toilet has a great concept.

Noor S.
Singapore
December 11, 2013
Excellent Deluxe King bed was beautiful view.
Location near shopping mall. Beautiful lobby and great complementry parking coupon daily.
Excellent stay at Pan Pacific. Deluxe King bed was soft and comfortable. Clean carpet.

Kelly-Ann B.
Australia
December 11, 2013
Very impressed
Great location, nice new and modern feel to hotel and great attentive staff
We were very impressed when we arrived at the foyer, the Hotel is huge but doesn't feel it. The staff are so attentive and friendly and the rooms are a great size and very modern. We were updgraded to a room with a great view as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary and we were also bought up a complimentary bottle of wine and chocolates. We only had 3 nights stay here but would definately come back.

Ivena K.
Indonesia
December 11, 2013
ADORABLE, NICE, COZY, EXCELLENT
FRIENDLY STAFF, OUTSTANDING SERVICE, NICE ROOM
I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE PAN PACIFIC. GOOD SERVICE, GOOD STAFF, GOOD FOOD, GOOD ENVIRONMENT

victoria H.
Australia
December 11, 2013
lovely atmosphere
the decor. the comfortable bed and room. close to everything
very friendly and helpful staff, amazing décor, would stay there again

Ow S.
Singapore
December 10, 2013
Luxurious, superb view with wonderful services
Luxury experience, very comfortable and wonderful restaurants
It was one of my best stay so far. The hotel rooms were a beauty. Large bathroom with a large bathtub, glass window from the toilet to the bed which could be covered by a blind, very romantic. The view was superb, overseeing the city skyline. The buffet breakfast was by far the best, selection was aplenty and that the quality of the food did not disappoint me at all.

Sally C.
New Zealand
December 03, 2013
Clean and comfortable
Nice breakfast
We have great time in this hotel. The hotel breakfast variety and tasteful.

jo A.
Australia
December 03, 2013
amazing experience
right in the city, affordable luxury, beautiful hotel
it was our 22 wedding anniversary and this hotel was superb. It was in the middle of the city and anywhere we went, we could see our hotel, so it was always easy to get back to.:) the staff were lovely and friendly. will definitely be recommending this hotel and will be going back to stay there.

Amran A.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
Breathtaking enjoyable
Location, Value for money & great staff service
Sounds of people knocking like working on cement floor early morning at 0100 hrs very disturbing

Salim A.
United Arab Emirates
December 02, 2013
good location in marina bay
access to suntec city shopping mall,close to hop on and hop off bus, nice marina view
This hotel is located in marina bay which a classy area to stay in. If you want shopping I recommend Orchard road and if you want amusement parks and for children I recommend sentosa island. The hotel is close to sentec city mall and within walking distance.