Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Peta B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Great hotel close to everything we wanted
Club Room, Location and Complimentary laundering of 2 pieces of clothing per day
My Sister-in-law and myself had a fabulous stay. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too hard. We had breakfast in the Club Room most mornings because it was quiet and no children, however, we did venture into the main breakfast room which had a very diverse range of international foods and was very delicious, the staff were very courteous and helpful. We could not fault the staff in the club room. We were there for breakfast, afternoon tea and from 6pm - 8pm cocktails and canapés. The underground walkways to other shopping areas make it easy to get around and you are out of the heat. The location is close to everything and we taxied everywhere we needed to go. The average cost of most trips was Singapore $5, and the most expensive was to the zoo which was $20, much quicker than catching public transport, however, if public transport is your thing then the bus stops right outside. I cannot fault this hotel, the staff or amenities and will stay there on future visits to Singapore.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Peilin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Service in the Heart of Singapore's Shopping
Cleanliness, Service and Buffet Breakfast
Pan Pacific is a business hotel that ensures you have a comfortable stay. When we walked into the hotel lobby to check-in, staff walked up to ask us if we guests and offered us a welcome drink. They invited us to join their frequent visitor programme as well. The room was medium-sized with the view of Suntec City and the city scape beyond that. We had the usual 5-star hotel luxuries of having wifi, a channel-packed television, bathtub and a glass wall between the bathroom and bed. Buffet breakfast at Edge had the widest spread I have ever had. There were fresh fruits which included strawberries, blue berries, blackberries, freshly steamed Chinese dim sum, Japanese sashimi, chawanmushi and soba, as well as waffles, vintage-flavoured ice cream and pancakes. Go early for the buffet breakfast, which ends at 11am. We went at 10am and there was a queue of 10 - 15 people waiting to be seated. There is a huge spread of food, so go early to try a bit of everything! All in all, we had a lovely stay!
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Lim L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A pleasant local staycation
Attentive staff and fast house-keeping. Able to accomodate to guests' needs.
The stay is a pleasant one. They deliver the baby cot to the room quite fast upon request. A complimentary bath set for baby was provided. Complimentary birthday cake was also provided to celebrate my baby's 1st birthday. However, it will be good if they can provide bath tub for baby to bath.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Manuel Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
We are happy with our stay
Breakfast, room, location
It was comfortable & we are satisfied for what we paid for
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Shelly D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent location, friendly staff, great breakfas
near some of shopping centre, mrt station, friendly staff
Nice hotel not too far from shopping center,great breakfast and friendly staff and full attention for customer bcause I got chocolate bday from management pan pacific hotel ^___^ I will recomend to my friends.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Kannan S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Enjoyed the stay at hotel.
Service is nice. Free breakfast is possible within inroom dining. easy / fast access to all room services.
Enjoyed the stay at hotel. rooms very clean. care and services were very nice. staffs were friendly.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Brian D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fabulous hotel in a superb location
The service is spectacular, the panoramic view room is unbelievable, and the location is hard to beat.
I usually travel with small kids but this time my wife and I got to escape and experience travel as a couple. This hotel will not disappoint! A fabulous place with every amenity that you can think of and a great breakfast buffet! The only downside is that it is so nice, you will be hesitant to leave and go explore the great city of Singapore!
Reviewed September 18, 2013

wilson L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable working vacation
Near shopping centres, Good food, near Esplanade
Comfortable and relaxing stay. Proximity to Promenade station makes it easy to go Marina Bay Sands.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Jun C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Place! love it!
Fantastic...10/10
Reviewed September 15, 2013

neil T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very comfortable, relaxing stay
location. luxury and internet speed
great hotel would recommend for business or romance. very nice bars and places to eat. great location for shopping and relaxing. peaceful parks near by or casinos and fun!
Reviewed September 13, 2013