arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (2759)

Business travelers (540)

Couples (1205)

Solo travelers (319)

Families with young children (307)

Families with older children (188)

Groups (200)

Excellent
8.7
based on 2759 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Location
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Value for Money
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2

9.7 Ee S.
Malaysia
August 08, 2013
One of my best hotel stay
Luxurious, chic and well located
Very impressed! The room and bathroom are very well designed and the complimentary use of the coffee machine really seals the fine touches to the room contemporary design. Superb breakfast! Linked to a shopping mall and the MRT station is just around the corner, so very convenient. We actually walked back to the hotel from Marina Bay Sands, an enjoyable scenic stroll that we would recommend at night.

8.3 Wen O.
Singapore
August 08, 2013
Memorable staycation
Location, clean and good view
Hotel Staff were friendly. Location is great and had good view of the city. Made use of the spa facilities and was very comfortable and good.

10 wilson L.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Relaxing Weekend
Centrally located, Good breakfast, near to Esplanade and shopping areas

9 Hajir O.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Nice short getaway.
comfortable, easily access for shopping & central.

9.7 Fan K.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
Fantastic stay and money well spent
Room. Breakfast Buffet. Bed
Totally wow by the renovated room. 5 stars standard and the bed was extremely comfortable.

8.3 Elizabeth G.
Australia
August 06, 2013
Excellent hotel: attentive staff, great location
Location, customer service, breakfast buffet
Our stay was most enjoyable. The hotel is well-located for Marina Bay and the Singapore Flyer. Staff were friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The breakfast buffet was wonderful: a huge array of food, well-presented and delicious. The room was good: larger than expected with a great shower. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

9 Derek M.
Australia
August 06, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Food Staff & Location.
Very comfortable stay for 5 days with many food options. The Indian restaurant was a highlight. Room was of an adequate size but lacking in storage for 2 people for a weeks worth of clothes. Beds were firm as also the pillows but these could be changed.Consierge was lacking in creativerty for things to do and vague about some locations - but with a smile! It took time to find our way around the interconnected Malls as there was no map or signage to help.

7.7 shawnn N.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Worth every cent
Comfortable bed, nice toilet and great location

9.7 Abdulla M.
India
August 05, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable experience
Breakfast, location and interiors
It was good stay mixing business with leisure due to its central location

10 Jongpid S.
Thailand
August 27, 2013
Superb. It was nice and clean hotel.
Clean, nice, comfortable.
Very good. I like this hotel very much.The location is quite good close to shopping and eating place. Transportation from the airport is not far. The hotel staff are very helpful. the scenery from the room is nice too. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.