arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2789 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Yoon Y.
South Korea
August 10, 2013
nice & comfortable
interior, location, breakfast

Lim J.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
enjoyable stay
big nice and spacious
The area was good and i got the view i wanted which is facing the marina bay view. Could see firework during the preview. Overall was a nice experience.

Siti H.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
Nice hotel with greatand wonderful views
The cleanliness ,the view ang

Wen O.
Singapore
August 08, 2013
Memorable staycation
Location, clean and good view
Hotel Staff were friendly. Location is great and had good view of the city. Made use of the spa facilities and was very comfortable and good.

Ee S.
Malaysia
August 08, 2013
One of my best hotel stay
Luxurious, chic and well located
Very impressed! The room and bathroom are very well designed and the complimentary use of the coffee machine really seals the fine touches to the room contemporary design. Superb breakfast! Linked to a shopping mall and the MRT station is just around the corner, so very convenient. We actually walked back to the hotel from Marina Bay Sands, an enjoyable scenic stroll that we would recommend at night.

Indah S.
Indonesia
August 06, 2013
Fantastic stay with their friendly staffs
Service is good, staffs especially from concierge and bell-boy are friendly and helpful, great breakfast
My stay with Pan Pacific Marina was really good and superb. Nice lobby, the warmth service from the concierge's staff and the bell boy. All doing good job. Varieties of breakfast which was good. I may consider to come back again.

shawnn N.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Worth every cent
Comfortable bed, nice toilet and great location

Derek M.
Australia
August 06, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Food Staff & Location.
Very comfortable stay for 5 days with many food options. The Indian restaurant was a highlight. Room was of an adequate size but lacking in storage for 2 people for a weeks worth of clothes. Beds were firm as also the pillows but these could be changed.Consierge was lacking in creativerty for things to do and vague about some locations - but with a smile! It took time to find our way around the interconnected Malls as there was no map or signage to help.

Elizabeth G.
Australia
August 06, 2013
Excellent hotel: attentive staff, great location
Location, customer service, breakfast buffet
Our stay was most enjoyable. The hotel is well-located for Marina Bay and the Singapore Flyer. Staff were friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The breakfast buffet was wonderful: a huge array of food, well-presented and delicious. The room was good: larger than expected with a great shower. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Abdulla M.
India
August 05, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable experience
Breakfast, location and interiors
It was good stay mixing business with leisure due to its central location