Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Lim Z.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Comfortable, satisfied
Service, Cleaniness, Efficient
It would be better if the swimming pool is larger. I enjoyed staying in this hotel a lot, great service provided.

wilson L.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Relaxing Weekend
Centrally located, Good breakfast, near to Esplanade and shopping areas

Siauw B.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
tidak ada bath tub
clean, good pool, close to conference hall and shopping mall

Darwin A.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
great stay
dining, express check out, clean
+ good value for money staying in this city hotel. + very clean room + superb dining experience at the EDGE + Great idea for express check out + nice sized room - hard bed -

Khang G.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Centrally hotel with refurbishes rooms
Room, Breakfast, service
Well refurbished rooms with great variety of breakfast. Staff service was also immaculate, overall exceeded expectations.

Yoon Y.
South Korea
August 10, 2013
nice & comfortable
interior, location, breakfast

Lim J.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
enjoyable stay
big nice and spacious
The area was good and i got the view i wanted which is facing the marina bay view. Could see firework during the preview. Overall was a nice experience.

Siti H.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
Nice hotel with greatand wonderful views
The cleanliness ,the view ang

Wen O.
Singapore
August 08, 2013
Memorable staycation
Location, clean and good view
Hotel Staff were friendly. Location is great and had good view of the city. Made use of the spa facilities and was very comfortable and good.

Ee S.
Malaysia
August 08, 2013
One of my best hotel stay
Luxurious, chic and well located
Very impressed! The room and bathroom are very well designed and the complimentary use of the coffee machine really seals the fine touches to the room contemporary design. Superb breakfast! Linked to a shopping mall and the MRT station is just around the corner, so very convenient. We actually walked back to the hotel from Marina Bay Sands, an enjoyable scenic stroll that we would recommend at night.