arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

kanittha P.
Thailand
August 05, 2013
Convenient Hotel
Location, Services and Location
Very comfortable and closed to all business area and shopping plaza

Joy N.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
Beautiful lobby with service and comfort to match
Design, comfort, convenience
I stayed a night in the Pan Pacific and the design, service, and quality is just magnificent. Will definitely visit this hotel again for stay or for their restaurants.

Fan K.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
Fantastic stay and money well spent
Room. Breakfast Buffet. Bed
Totally wow by the renovated room. 5 stars standard and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Ahmed S.
Maldives
August 04, 2013
very good
room, staff, location
Was good, but they must keep Guest complain desk, now a days tourists are been cheated by some shops, so their must me tourist complain desk..

PING S.
Hong Kong
August 01, 2013
Comfortable Environment
Comfortable room; Good breakfast (both quality of food and variety of choices); Nice hotel staff
Very good staff and quick check in process. Since my flight landed Singapore at mid-night, by the time I arrived at the hotel, it was 1:00am. The check in counter did not need me to wait and process my check-in immediately. I was in my room (well arranged) within the next 10 minutes. Thank you so much!

ShengYang C.
Singapore
August 01, 2013
Fast service and spacious room
Friendly staff, good location for shopping, night lifes
I stayed in the city suite. The room was spacious and good enough for friends to come over for some drinks. Night life is active around the area and the city is just a few bus stops away. 9/10

Cynthia D.
Philippines
August 01, 2013
Enjoyable stay
Location, comfortable room, great buffet breakfast
Our stay at the Pan Pacific Singapore was enjoyable. Checking in and out was fast and service was professional. The room and bathroom are well-maintained and clean. Location was perfect, close to shopping and good restaurants.

HOSHINO T.
Japan
July 31, 2013
Clean and confortable
Friendly staff, Clean and cozy room, Nice bar
Not only the bed room but the bath room was also extremely clean.

James L.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
Excellent & Fun
Clean, Nice Staff and Luxury Hotel
Nice, Clean , Excellent Service, Attentive Staff, Friendly Staff and Luxury Hotel at Good location.

James L.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
Friendly Staff and Excellent Service.
Clean, New & Luxury Hotel
Clean and Spacious Room, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Good for family, couple or even an weekend short stay.