arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.3 Jing L.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Very Wonderful experience
Friendly Staff, Clean and cosy room, Near shopping area.
The stay was perfect other than the breakfast where there was about a 15 to 20 mins queue which was quite unsatisfactory for a 5-star hotel.

7 Teo J.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Great! Would be perfect if its not so expensive.
Toilet, bed and TV
Overall was great. Would come often if the price of the hotel is not so expensive.

7.7 Esther T.
Singapore
July 23, 2013
not too bad
location, room size, close to party scene
good, but might be a little pricey for some. but close to tourist attractions at marina bay

10 DONG L.
South Korea
July 22, 2013
I always likely staying at Pan Pacific Singapore H
Hotel is clean and peoples are very kind and really serve well...
I'd never got any trouble with facilities in Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel... I mean it.. :)

10 NG D.
Singapore
July 22, 2013
Definately will come back again!
Huge room with nice bath tub to share with my partner
I was given a free upgrade to a suite. Was totally shocked coz the view of the marina bay site was so beautiful! We felt like royalities there! A musr for couples!

9 Teruo I.
Japan
July 19, 2013
Good location with clean room
Good location, clean room, available amenity
I stayed with my wife for 5 night. The hotel was located in marina area where many of sight seeing place were located as well and could see the famous Marina Bay Sands and Merlion from the balcony of our room. The view was great. Once got out from the entrance, lots of shopping malls, restaurants, coffee shops or convenience stores were really available within a 5 min walking distance. The nearest station were two which was heading to center also within a 5-10 min walking distance. The hotel facility and room were so clean and nicely designed with modern decoration. The Asia's highest atrium gave us modern and gorgeous atmosphere in a sophisticated sense. The room cleaning provided lots of amenities and hence we didn't complain or request anything even one time. We believe we will definitely stay this hotel again if we come to Singapore.

8.3 Danny L.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
Good and nice hotel
Fast internet access and very clean
It is a very nice, clean and luxury hotel. This is one of my preferred choice but just slightly expensive.

9.3 Eric L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2013
Best place to stay in singapore for business
Fast check in and check out, big, new, clean and comfortable rooms
Great especially after they finished their renovation. Fastest check in among all the hotels I normally stay in. Conveniently near to Suntec and also to a shopping mall and may eateries

9.7 George S.
United States
July 11, 2013
Very clean and very well run. Great breakfast.
Buffet breakfast, very clean, attentive and helpful staff.
Had a wonderful time, staff were great. Drove down from Kuala Lumpur, very big safe underground parking, taxis cheap, very close to Universal /Sentosa and Clarke Quay. MRT very close and Marina mall very close by. The buffet breakfast was amazing, got wonderful value for money. Thankyou, truly 5 stars.

10 Kim H.
Australia
July 09, 2013
Fantastic, well looked after!
Club lounge, staff, pool
We have stayed at this hotel a few times over the years and was impressed with the new club lounge which is a lovely place to relax and enjoy. We weren't sure if we were going to be able to go out as Singapore was suffering from the smog but it had cleared but we still made use of all the services of the lounge! We were well looked after by the friendly attentive staff. The recent renovations have given the hotel a new contemporary feel.