Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Richardson B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
3-day Stay
Facilities were clean and great. Awesome staff from check-in to check-out. In-dining service and restaurants were amazing.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Brijinder M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Staycation
Lovely stay
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Christine B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Pan Pacific stay
Wonderful 4 days in this lovely hotel, staff were most helpful, pleasant and professional. Loved the room with the balcony overlooking Singapore skyscrapers & the water & ships lovely
Reviewed April 11, 2016

JUNSUNG P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent Experience. I will be back for more stay.
Thanks.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

William C. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great but not quite as great.
I stay at the Pan Pacific whenever I am in Singapore and have come to know what to expect from this excellent hotel, especially when I stay on a Pacific Club floor. This visit, however, I must say that I was a bit disappointed, mostly in the club. I noticed that the service in the club was not as outstanding as it usually is. I sometimes had to seek out someone to take our order or to wait longer than usual for an order to arrive. I also noticed that the breakfast bar, afternoon tea and evening hors d'oeuvres had fewer choices than usual and that sometimes the same selections appeared at both afternoon tea and evening hors d'oeuvres. Admittedly, these are all minor items but, still, in the premium club of a world class hotel that has demonstrated its excellent in the past it is worth noting. As far as the convenience and facilities there is no better hotel in Singapore.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Melanie T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
weekend escape
a pretty great stay at a very good location
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Kar L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Staycation in Pacific Harbour Studio
We stayed for 2 nights in a Harbour Studio with a balcony overlooking Marina Bay. Could not have been more impressed with the well-appointed room and attentive service. The hotel was gracious enough to surprise us with a birthday cake, fruit bowl and bottle of wine. Truly an ideal place for a memorable staycation.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Hartono K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
One of best hotel
Nice receptionist Good resto Nice swimming pool Nearby shopping centre Nearby Japanese resto
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Sanae N. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great experience
It was only 1 night stay but we got a great stay at this hotel. The location and facilities are all great.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

amirrah N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nil
good.
Reviewed March 30, 2016