Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

QIANG Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
luxury hotel
i can't think it out
Overall the hotel is okay ,except the booking operator. When I book this hotel by call ,the operator was not polite.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Kafil M. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very nice
nice clean friendly
Reviewed May 06, 2013

michelle G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent hotel
Buffet breakfast, pacific club benefits, close to shops
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Eva Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Comfortable, convenient and clean
Convenience to MRT and shopping, clean and comfortable rooms, and great service
Stay was overall good. Service was good and rooms were comfortable and clean, but restaurants in the hotel were pricey. The negatives of the hotel were the slow in room wifi service and the poor connectivity of the tv stations.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

JANE W. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good weekend stay
Nice cafe, restaurant, fast speed Internet, link to shopping mall
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Robert B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Beautiful hotel. Money well spent.
View from lifts, beautiful rooms, friendly staff.
This is a worldclass hotel with beautiful rooms and wonderful staff. The facilities were fantastic and the grounds surrounding the hotel were lovely. Great, comfortable beds and the layout of the hotel means you are never looking at other hotel doors when you enter or exit your own room. Great access to a fantastic shopping centre is another plus.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Andy V. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It doesn't take marquee names to be great
location, efficiency and supportive employees
Reviewed April 30, 2013

John T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel but shame about the breakfast
A good comfortable room and very attentive staff; excellent swimming pool; the downside is the prices: $50+ for the standard cooked breakfast is eyewatering even for business travell
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Toby S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Wonderful Hotel
Staff, Room, Food
I stayed at this hotel for 5 weeks in total for business and I have to say that out of all the hotels I have visited for business this has to be one of the best. the staff are wonderful, food is great and the room is beautiful. would stay again any day !
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Siew T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
It was a very good exprience.
The staff, the room and the surroundings.
It was a great experience during my stay over at Pan Pacific Singapore. As I am local, it was actually only a weekend staycation for my daughter's birthday. When I called to ask where I could purchase a cake and asked for help to deliver it to the room as a surprise for my daughter, the staff gladly offered that they would provide a complimentary cake. The staffs are very attentive and very helpful. The design of the room is very comfortable and the the view was excellent. Overall, it was a wonderful stay over at the hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2013