Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Andrew C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice 5 star hotel
Location, high speed free wifi, and the staff is always courteous
Reviewed April 03, 2013

LinTao Z. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
amazing
very clean,luxury, and big room
One of best and money-worth hotel in singapore. I have been to both pan pacific and both time i feel like to stay longer
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Sinta K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
There were few minors, but overall, it was great.
WiFi everywhere and it was very easy to connect. Comfortable bed and the location is close to everything I need.
Like every hotel, there were plus and minus. But overall, it was a great stay. I will only point the minus one, hoping they will improve it next time. During my 4 night stay, I have to personally asked for morning paper (Chinese newspaper)out of 3 morning, which is quite depressing. Although I'd already requested for it when I checked in.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Eric L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location..
friendly staff. Clean room.. Good internet in the room
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Rachel P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Luxurious; central; great for biz travel
Japanese restaurant; room size, comfort & amenities; overall hotel vibe
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Paul A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Excellent package for the pan club access
fabulous breakfast, amazing views, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. Recommend getting the pan club access especially if you have a late flight on your departing day.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

lipola K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent hotel, absolute value for money
early check in, late checkout, friendly staff, amazing selection on buffet breakfast
We had an amazing stay. We booked for the club room and arrived early (10 am). They found us our rooms within minutes and asked us to help ourselves to the club room breakfast. They gave us checkout time of 5 pm the next day which is absolutely generous. I definitely reccomend this hotel and can't wait to come back
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Lapika S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice and comfortable stay
Staffs are really helpful, hotel is recently refurbish in nice modern look, good location around Suntec
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Hiu I. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
wonderful hotel
clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Hiu I. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
wonderful hotel
clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Reviewed March 19, 2013