arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2789 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Jiahao Y.
Singapore
February 13, 2013
go for the club room if possible
club lounge view
rooms are typical for a 5 star hotel property. what you need will be there. but the key advantage this hotel has is the club floor located on 38th level, with a panoramic view of the marina bay. we were fortunate to stay there during the chinese new year festivities and witnessed the countdown fireworks right before our very eyes!

Ryan G.
Singapore
February 13, 2013
Great location but spooky experience
good and friendly staff but slow sometimes
while waiting for our check in there's seem short of staff in the reception. we waited for about 10mins for our turn after that everything goes smoothly. room is normal nothing special, morning have a spooky experience. the auto remote suddenly goes up by it's own around 7am+

Jia Z.
Australia
February 11, 2013
Very nice hotel
Location
newly renovated, the lobby is beautiful. Very friendly staff and amazing view from the lounge on 38th floor.

Anthony C.
Australia
February 09, 2013
Beautiful Hotel, Great Location
Food, Bars, room
Excellent Service, clean and spacious room, Great Location

Kit C.
United Kingdom
February 06, 2013
Lovely hotel with fabulous rooms and great service
Very comfortable rooms newly refurbished
The hotel is very luxurious with modern fixtures and the most comfortable bed! The rooms offered the best amenities and very spacious. Great staff and very efficient check in and out. It's close to the MRT so getting around was very easy although taxis were also plentiful. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it highly!

Nurhuda A.
Indonesia
February 05, 2013
good view
amazing view to the sea
It's got amazing view to Singapore flyer, marina bay, and center of the city. Next to the big mall and most importantly near to my seminar event

Annabelle V.
Australia
February 04, 2013
Great hotel with commendable service
Renovated rooms were superb
Our family's first stay in Singapore saw us head to the Pan Pacific for our accommodation. Because the staff could not meet our requests for a king bed and instead gave us two single beds, we were thus upgraded to a Panoramic Room. From our understanding, the hotel has recently undergone some renovation, and all for the better. Our room was modern in design and it was the smallest details that made our stay that much enjoyable - a usb dock to charge your iphone, a nespresso machine ready to use every morning just to name a few. Overall, we had a great time at the Pan Pacific and will definitely be back the next time my family and I are in Singapore.

Janice L.
Singapore
February 03, 2013
hotel with good service
excellent service from the counter
Had a wonderful experience in this hotel, with excellent service from the front desk counter.

Caroline H.
Australia
February 02, 2013
Hotel staff excellent, rooms average.
great staff
The staff at the Pan Pacific are the best I have ever come across, however I do find the lead in rooms to be extremely small, and I cannot believe they have removed the bath tubs!!

ANTOWIBOWO S.
Indonesia
January 31, 2013
"Nicely renovated hotel"
For one thing, it was a good deal. Besides, the room has been renovated. The reception area and the guest lounge have also been renovated. With the Chinese new Year decoration at the lobby, it looks even merrier. As always the staff are very friendly.
This time we stayed for three nights. One thing we obeserved when we entered the hotel are the bright decoration, and the new layout and design of the reception and the lobby lounge areas. All the staff welcomed us with their bright welcoming smile and welcome drinks. When we entered our room, another surprise is the newly renovated room which makes it even better than the last time we stayed at the hotel. It was a good stay.