arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Mike S.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2012
Great location, not sure of value for money
Great location
Booked this room thinking it had a balcony (am a Smoker), found out that to get a balcony would cost SGD 30++ a night extra. Switched rooms OK no hassles. Some things in room were annoying, MP3 cable didn't work and hotel couldn't fix. On the last day the phones went dead so couldn't call to get bags collected. You can't get any food from restaurants after about 9:30 PM. Also discovered that the mini bar has sensors attached to the drinks so if they are moved (in my case to store medications), the hotel will charge you :( well I guess it's Singapore and everything is ++.

Alexander K.
Germany
October 24, 2012
Nice freshly renovated hotel with friendly staff
Great Lobby, great Gym
The Hotel is freshly renovated and good looking. The lobby area is amazing. Unfortunately the Minibar was haeting the drinks instead of colling due to zero ventilation around the fully covered minibar. During our stay they replaced the minibat two times but we never had cold drinks. Anyway, this is just a small issue. The room could be a bit bigger for a hotel priced at that level.

Rogier G.
Netherlands
October 21, 2012
Good choice
Location, friendly staff
We had just one night stay. It isn't cheap, but it's worth it.

andrew S.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2012
Fantastic service.
Pacific club, harbour views, atrium.
A fantastic place to stay in a great location. Upon arrival they knew who we were presented my wife with flowers and we were taken direct to our room to do the check in. The room was on level 33 and was amazing with great views. Recommend the pacific club rooms, the cocktail hour and canapés in pacific club are amazing. A great place to stay for honeymoon

Esther T.
Singapore
October 09, 2012
Generous sized rooms
Newly refurbished
Comfortable bed, generously sized bathroom. Good views from the room as well. It is also Close to the circle line but further from the red mrt line which links you to most places. But lobby is nicely and newly decorated. There is also a club at the first floor called mink that is popular with the locals. All in all, good hotel although pricey

Dinah A.
Finland
October 08, 2012
Great location and service
Location, service, view
Location is almost at the bay side and walking distance to every where. Taxi is cheap and one possible for transportation. Service is friendly with a smile - at all times. If there is a line during rush time (check-in/-out) suddenly more workers will appear and everything goes smoothly. Club room: access to bigger rooms which is good when staying more then one night. At the club level beautiful view, free wifi, resfreshments and snacks (international and local food, drinks and sodas). All the lifts are with a view (same in most of the hotels with multiple floors) - might be stressful for people with fobia of highs.

WAN L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2012
good service with a smile
good service, room clean and lovely hotel
Very good service, room clean and excellent wifi service. GOod location but not so convenience to town and far for MRT station.Prefer provide the shuttle bus to MRT Station.

Andrew L.
Australia
October 07, 2012
Good hotel, overpriced
Service
Good hotel with typical 5 star service one would expect in Singapore. Overpriced like all the hotels are there.

Joseph C.
Singapore
October 07, 2012
One of the Best Hotels in the World !
View, Comfort
the hotel has very good service, check-in did not take long and staffs are friendly and helpful. the room is comfortable and has lots of space. the view from the hotel is unbeatable. been able to view singapore at night with a clear view to the singapore river at such a price. its an experience.

mahmoud L.
Australia
October 07, 2012
great hotel good location
close to shopping
We had a great stay at the hotel and my kid love the location. The staffs were great and provide assistance from the time we step in the check-in counter. We will surely come back to this hotel in the future