arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.7 Jayne C.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with Marina view
Friendly staff, nice rooms
lovely hotel, nice size rooms, upgraded to the exective package, this inlcuded breakfast, afternoon tea, canopes & drinks, also free use of the computers on the business floor. good sized rooms with a balcony over looking the marina. friendly staff throughout the hotel, good service. the pool is nice, with sunbeds and towels, chilled bottles on arrival, clean changing rooms with showers, towels & hairdryers.also a poolside snack/drinks bar. the shopping malls can be accessed via the hotel on 2 floors, this will lead you to the mrt.

10 wilson L.
Singapore
April 13, 2012
Home away from home
Great Service and Location
What can I say? I absolutely love this place. Comfortable rooms with full amenities, convenient location close to entertainment hubs and good food places. All @ a very reasonable rate. A place that I will come back again and again.

9 David P.
Australia
April 13, 2012
A fantastic experience in service and location.
Cleanliness, friendliness and access to shopping malls and main tourist attractions
every member of the pan pacific staff were a delight to deal with. offered every assistance with a smile. rooms were spacious and always perfectly clean.

10 Huiping L.
Singapore
April 13, 2012
Nice view from room, good service
Clean and cosy room
Overall it was a nice experience to stay there and the view from the room is nice. All the facilities are in excellent condition and the location make it very accessible to town. It's good for shopping and also relaxation on the same time. I love how thoughtful of the hotel to have prepare different flavour of tea bags in the room, comfy foot slippers and also thick robes and towels.

10 Oei J.
Singapore
April 12, 2012
great service, awesome view from the room
Near shopping malls... fanstastic restaurants in the hotel
My kids love the room , the pool... great place to chill out.

8.3 Tyronne A.
Sri Lanka
April 11, 2012
A Lovely Hotel
Front office staff needs to be more customer oriented and needs more attention to detail
After travelling for six hours i we checked in to the Hotel. Everything went the way i wanted. i checked in and was about to enter the room to my surprise the room was full of cardboard boxes and no staff member was aware how or why it happened. I was furious and demanded the situation to be sorted out i was checked in to a suite by the Duty manager. i stayed there for one night and left. i would say its a wonderful property but needs better managment...

10 Brian S.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2012
Really nice hotel, nice staff great facilities
Pro's my room was available and checked in at 8.30 from an international flight. Great for jet lag!
really appreciated the upgrade to a harbour and city view, was the best of both worlds, harbour day, city at night. internet access worked like charm and caught up with mails early. the fact that we managed to check in so early from an international flight meant we could relax a while befor our meetings. staff all were of the highest qualty and the pan pacific is of the highest standard no complaints whatsoever. really well appointed rooms. thank you.

9.7 Ahmad L.
Malaysia
April 10, 2012
Beautiful room!
The view, the bed and the home theatre system.
We arrived expecting it to be a nice room but it turned out to be really comfortable and was so tempted to extend another night if not for another appointment. We had the best time just admiring the view from the floor to ceiling windows, or lying down on the comfortable bed but we enjoyed watching movies on the home theatre system the most.. The sound made it seem like we were really in a movie with the comfort of room service and privacy. Service was great too!

6.7 Wee N.
Malaysia
April 10, 2012
Central to Central
In the middle of the hot spots of Singapore
not the best room as the hotel is a little aged but well kept. the plus part is that it is really in the middle of the hottest spot in singapore after orchard. walking out of the hotel will get you to marina stuff, even the heart of the mrt system in singapore. however, value and up market feeling wise there are better hotels nearby. but for convenience it is hard to beat.

9 AHMAD S.
Singapore
April 10, 2012
Superb hotel with very nice rooms
cleanliness and size of the room
checking in and out is fast and hassle free. the view from the rooms are fantastic. very convenient as hotel is linked to marina square shopping centre.