Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2816 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Lee T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Most balanced hotel in Spore
Location
Have been staying here for many years, and like the convenient location and great restaurants. Hotel has always been updated in terms of re-furbishment, and understand that they are planning a new renovation on the 2nd floor.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

paul S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
very nice hotel in singapore
location
Very nice hotel. Very clean and tidy. Room was good but bathhad banging noise from pipes so we was upgraded to a beautifull suite could not complain The hotel lobby was very large and bright with many places to sit and restaurants to dine in. Good hotel for big event. Did not go hungry with plenty of choices for every pallet. Location was great for shopping malls and waterfront activities but subway was a walk in the hot weather.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Amit G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Fantastic
Singapore is a small and travel is not a big deal but this place is well located from all touristy places
The place is true luxury, great place to be if you want to spend USD per night, although there are a may places that you will find that are nice and cozy at 1/4 the cost. But then luxury comes at a cost.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Azlinda K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely hotel, beautiful view
Panoramic View
we checked in here for our staycation with our 2 boys. we wanted a hotel with a view. we got a room on the 10th floor at first but we requested for a higher floor instead. the friendly hotel staff attended to our request with a smile and gave us a room on 17th floor. we were able to see the light shows very clearly from our room and it was beautiful. we will definitely return to this hotel again.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

chen H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Value for money
everything
the moment i step into the hotel, it was clean and spacious. very comfortable feeling.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Robert F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location but small rooms
Location and helpful staff
I was offered this hotel as an alternative to the Pan Pacific Singapore at almost the last minute.I accepted because of the time involved and was not informed that there were workers in the Hotel 7 days a week from 8 am until 6 pm. Had i been aware of this i would certainly tried to find somewhere different.As well the rooms are very small for a supposing 5 star Hotel. We signed for the Breakfast deal, which was very good, except for the Indian family who liked to handle all the food. We made sure we had fresh or beat them to the buffet.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

colin G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
One of the best hotel
Good location, fantastic view, excellent service
Simply love the room. Floor to ceiling window, comfortable bed & clean toilet. Shopping mall is just across the road, restaurants, bars, nightclubs all within walking distance. Overall very nice experience, will come again. But unfortunately they are close for major renovation!
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Patrick W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Friendly Staff
Shopping Centre
hotel room is spacious and clean, the bed is large and comfortable. the toilet is equipped with a tub and a separate shower area.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Muhammed R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great view of the Marina area. Spacious rooms.
Near to the casino and shopping areas.
i requested for a late check out and got it without any hassle. front desk was very accomodating. booked a room on the executive floor. very spacious and impressive room. decent breakfast spread.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Masturina A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Excellent service staffs from a Renowned Hotel
Great panoramic view of the Marina Bay district, friendly service staffs of different nationalities
pan pac singapore which is located in city hall gives an excellent view of the marina bay district. it is the perfect choice of hotel if you wish to be situated a small distance away from the bustling and crowded shopping district, orchard road. it is a walking distance to landmarks such as the explanade and marina bay sands. worth ever penny you spent!
Reviewed May 15, 2012