Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 5380 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5380 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Yuen P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Hospitality
Service,Comfort,Convenience
The staff were very friendly & attentive to my request. Personally I think they should improve on their water heater system which water pressure were low and takes a long time for the water to adjust to the temperature required.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Wen K. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not so worth it
Not so worth it
Reviewed February 17, 2016

leona C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Small and cozy.. Convenient location to MRT..
Small and cozy.. Convenient location to MRT..
Reviewed February 16, 2016

John F. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Shocking room very porky too little not what i ex
It was a porky little room not what the Photoes showed false advertising
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Carolyn T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Try it.
Prompt service, accommodating staffs and clean
At first, the taxi driver had a hard time finding the place. but we found it after trying 2 times. The room air condition unit was not functioning properly and they sent a staff right away to fix it. We arrived before the check-in time and they were able to store our luggage in their storeroom so that we can start our adventure in Singapore. Staff are very friendly, courteous and accommodating. The chairs in the lobby looks a little old, otherwise, the room was fine.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Dotty W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good hotel good location good value.
Clean hotel good staff , near restaurant near Mrt train station Rochor ..
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Melissah C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location but Wifi kept dropping out, great staff though
Despite the Wifi is not WOW and in fact quite slow, this hotel has great staff to their credit, happy, helpful & courteous, especially the 2 young gentlemen named Kevin & CK. Thank you
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Maggie C. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
It's very convenient and near the MRT.
The location is good and supermarket and MRT is close to the hotel.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Dian A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Service and Place too
Will definetely recommend this hotel to my relatives..Its perfect place, which very close with Rochor MRT Exit A, close with Bugis Street, Bugis Junction, and Bugis +, also Sim Lim Square, makes this hotel is very great..Thank you for giving us great experience in Singapore..^_^
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Enteli K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Frequent traveller
Good location
Not impressive condition for s 4 star hotel. Room size too small for king size bed. Sound proof system not good. Noisy at corridor at late hours. Staffs are good
Reviewed February 01, 2016