Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 5384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

john H.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2015
great hotel
good service
I enjoyed it so much

Yvonne L.
Malaysia
March 13, 2015
Overrated
The bed is comfy location is good and reception staff are friendly
The room is way too small didn't expect it to be this small at least a place to place my luggage then I'm fine! Will reconsider if to book this hotel again...

Mui F.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2015
clean
swimming pool

michael T.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
can better
Nice pool and comfort
room corridor smell horrilbe and room amenity abit less. Room set up look cheap

Amararat A.
Thailand
March 09, 2015
Nice and Convenient
Clean, close to city and comfortable
very value for money

ARIAN A.
Malaysia
March 09, 2015
Meeting expectations
Location, location, complimentary parking
Served our purpose . Location was convenient and rooms were clean n decent . Did not eat at hotel but plenty of good food in vicinity .

Kathleen R.
Australia
March 08, 2015
Great location And polite staff
Location Pool attentive staff
I hve stayed there 3 yr in a row The free WIFI IN room is a welcome new thing No green tea whereas there used to be Japaneses green tea The location is best feature but not having BBC, Fox NewsCNN and Aljezera is a big minus

Raka T.
Papua New Guinea
March 06, 2015
Brief Review
1. Location to Bugis Junction, Mustafa, Raffles Hospital n Sim Lim Square
Enjoyable except Room was too small, Toilet paper holder at the wrong location (too difficult to reach)

imam R.
India
March 06, 2015
Room very small and also very small bathroom locad
Nothing
Located not easy access atmosphere not well

Dennis L.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Good location
Convenient, plenty carpark lots, spacious
The stay was generally comfortable except for the weird musky smell from its pillows and room. Apart from that, everything was perfect.