arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 5344 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5344 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

7.3 Cheah Y.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
Good hotel
located near to MRT station, clean and good service.

7.7 Irya S.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
Comfortable stay.
Good Location, welcoming staffs, comfy rooms
Clean rooms. Location of hotel is nearby orchard, marina, bugis and little india. Ideal for tourists. Clean pool and gym. Parking area is also spacious. Good for those who travel by car. Friendly and helpful staffs. No room service. Rooms are quite small. Good for two.

7.7 Boris K.
Australia
October 28, 2014
Well located, fresh , and value for money
Location, new rooms, staff
Pleasant stay as per usual. Reliable and consistent

7 Siti R.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
All's good except for the hotel cleaner
Comfort, Accessible and Swimming Pool!
All's well except for the staff who cleans up the room. I told her twice that I don't want my room to be clean, i spent the whole two days in the room! Yet she kept knocking on the door loud and vigorously.

8 Joyce K.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
Great location, great hotel
Location, cleanliness, free parking for hotel guest
very good experience, the location is great (just few minutes walk from little india station), the bed is comfortable.

6.7 Siney O.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St
Na

4.3 David J.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2014
Very disappointing
Relatively low price relative to other hotels in the vicinity; reasonable proximity to key tourist spots; reasonably sized pool;
Tiny room and a horrible tired oder, with an unpleasant view from the room. Staying in the room was actually depressing, far too small and a tiny bathroom, so we stayed outside as much as possible throughout Iur stay. I wouldn't recommend - Singapore room rates are admittedly relatively high, but I would recommend paying more for a better hotel.

7 Zaw H.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2014
Convenient Location
Location/Central/Access
It was close to everything and compact rooms with work out for people looking for decent deals.

8 Saudi K.
Thailand
October 26, 2014
Good
.

8 Chin M.
Malaysia
October 26, 2014
A good location, cleam hotel
Staffs are very nice willing to help, good location, the room was clean and tidy.
Very satisfied. Their staffs are very nice, willing to help. Besides that, although the room is quite small but for one person to stay is quite okay. The location was very good. Just walk straight about 5 minutes will reach Bugis Street, walk straight again can reach Bugis Junction, and also Bugis+. Can take SMRT from Bugis Junction. It's quite convenience. In addition, the hotel cleanliness is quite good. It's a hotel quite worth to have a stay if traveling to Singapore.