Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 5382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Sam T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bathroom too small
shower area too small
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Johan C. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
Small Room, Good Location
Reviewed August 11, 2016

junsuk K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
cockroaches everywhere
Nice location but I had to kill 3 cockroaches during my two nights. Lamp was blinking so I changed by myself
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Thi M. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, near MRT
We had a holiday stay at this hotel on July 2016. The good thing of this hotel is best location, just a minute walk to many eating spots and shopping mall, Bugis market street & Bugis Junction. The nearest MRT Station to this hotel is Rocher Station. Only the issue i felt unpleasant was too noisy in room when we turned on aircon. Not recommend to elder people to stay here. Overall, we will come back to this hotel again if we have a future trip to Singapore.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Darren C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
LOCATION LOCATION
Excellent location. Small room and average disorganise staff. love it otherwise
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kristine M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great!
NA
Reviewed July 31, 2016

KAREN S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
FEW DAYS SPENT IN SG
IT WAS A GOOD IDEA TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND THE PLACE WAS ACCESSIBLE TO OTHER TRANSPORTATIONS. HAD A NICE BREAK FROM WORK AND SPENT DAYS TO EAT, GO AROUND PLACES, AND REST
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Ian F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Tiny rooms
The room was tiny but everything else was good
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Safarina K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very Quite Hotel
Located is a plus point as it is located in between Bugis and Little India. Room wise.. very cozy, clean and nice for someone who wanna be alone.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

HOE Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
resonable hotel to stay at
Service is great. The only things to feedback is dun have floor mat. Toilet is wet and have no choice i have to use handtowel to wipe.
Reviewed July 22, 2016