Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 5384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Amila F. from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Booked for my father
It was a close to city center, clean and friendly staff All in all was a pleasant stay for my father. Thank you guys
Reviewed August 14, 2016

tasneem M. from Kenya
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good place
Convenient location friendly staff value for money. Very small room and bathroom but clean. Hand shower near commode would be good for hygiene purpose.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Sam T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bathroom too small
shower area too small
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Johan C. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
Small Room, Good Location
Reviewed August 11, 2016

junsuk K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
cockroaches everywhere
Nice location but I had to kill 3 cockroaches during my two nights. Lamp was blinking so I changed by myself
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Thi M. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, near MRT
We had a holiday stay at this hotel on July 2016. The good thing of this hotel is best location, just a minute walk to many eating spots and shopping mall, Bugis market street & Bugis Junction. The nearest MRT Station to this hotel is Rocher Station. Only the issue i felt unpleasant was too noisy in room when we turned on aircon. Not recommend to elder people to stay here. Overall, we will come back to this hotel again if we have a future trip to Singapore.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Darren C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
LOCATION LOCATION
Excellent location. Small room and average disorganise staff. love it otherwise
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kristine M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great!
NA
Reviewed July 31, 2016

KAREN S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
FEW DAYS SPENT IN SG
IT WAS A GOOD IDEA TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND THE PLACE WAS ACCESSIBLE TO OTHER TRANSPORTATIONS. HAD A NICE BREAK FROM WORK AND SPENT DAYS TO EAT, GO AROUND PLACES, AND REST
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Ian F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Tiny rooms
The room was tiny but everything else was good
Reviewed July 27, 2016