arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2045 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2045 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Amirah I.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Comfy
Cleanliness, location & friendly staffs
Me and my partner stayed for the weekends and we had much fun and quality time spend together. Aside that the room was a bit tiny

kim L.
Singapore
November 17, 2015
Great time
Service, friendly staff, clean
Nice hotel and well organised. Rooms are clean and well furnished

Francis W.
Singapore
November 17, 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Food, Club Lounge, Comfort

Terence N.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Location & Reasonable
Location, Service and clean

Ken W.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Small rooms
Nothing in particular

Jimmy S.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
Hotel with good location
Location, Room, location
Reasonably priced, due to the location. Room is ok but the breakfast could be better. Near to MRT.

John L.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
Convenient
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
Very clean and comfortable hotel to stay in for both business travelers or for family vacations. Rooms are well kept and clean. Location is very central with easy and fast access to Orchard road and the central business district. Breakfast is great with many varieties to choose from. There are also many restaurants, cafes and bars within walking distance from the hotel along Robertson quay.

Guan T.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
Very disappointing. Fails on many levels
Location
Bad bad bad. They were having a maintenance day and saw fit to switch off the electricity from 12-6am. Without prior warning on the website. It's dishonest behavior. Fair accompli. I found myself unable to sleep from the heat and lack of ventilation. This came to a head at 230am when I found it wasn't going to get better despite assurances to the contrary. They let me move to their sister hotel at 3am. Bear in mind I've work at 730. Moved there and Lo and behold, the new room in their orchard branch - the lights don't work either. At least the AC did. I was too tired to argue at the time. So the park group is really disappointing. For a seasoned traveller, I will give it a wide berth. All of their hotels. This particular one, it's old and filthy with a mucky smell. The toilet bowl leaks. The free parking they advertise? They give you so much grief when you ask for more than one ticket. What's the point in advertising it as free parking then? Some of us choose the place as its locale makes it ideal for work. Having to go to and fro means we have to exit and return a few times. Why do you have to be so strict and stingy with the ticket? What does it matter how many times I go in and out? Yucks. Screw it

ALAN A.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2015
Used time and time again.
Location, hotel condition, room comfort
Very nice hotel and in a perfect location for a short stay in Singapore, right inside Robertson and 5 mins from Clarke Quay. I use this hotel time and time again.

Pattakwan T.
Thailand
October 27, 2015
Good location and nice room
Room clean, staff friendly and good location.
Hotel located in a good location, less than 10min walk to Clarke Quay. Nearly hotel also have quite lots of restaurants. Room nice and clean.