arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2965 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2965 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 Gilles M.
France
May 24, 2014
A nice pool in the heart of Singapore
Location pool room design
We are regulars at this hotel because of its central location and beautiful swimming pool. The rooms are smartly designed, making the most of space. Our little kid had a nice baby bed a bit off our own area, so everyone was at ease.

8.7 Henry S.
Indonesia
May 24, 2014
Great stay
Very close to the famous clarke quay food area, 3 mins walk to mrt, and close to china town area
Worth to stay in this hotel. reasonable price hotel with a great surrounding

7.7 Guo L.
Singapore
May 23, 2014
Cozy Stay
The hotel itself is very clean. It is also very convenient if you want to grab a drink or enjoy the nightlife at Clarke Quay. Room is cozy!
Overall, a great experience. It's worth the price and would recommend it if you are coming to Singapore for a vacation or staycation. Hotel amenities are limited though.

9.3 Antonius W.
Indonesia
May 22, 2014
We trully enjoyed our stay in Park Regis
close to MRT Station, close to Clark Quay, close to shopping area
excellent, and all of your staffs are very friendly

7.7 Erin R.
Australia
May 20, 2014
Very pleasant for our first trip to Singapore
Nice rooms, pleasant professional and helpful staff, great location
We had a lovely stay at the Park Regis hotel, staff were lovely, rooms were very nice and clean and the hotel was in a great location close to shops and restaurants. We would stay here again if visiting Singapore.

6.3 yuen K.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2014
great hotel
staff, room, location
good hotel

8 Fara F.
Indonesia
May 20, 2014
Nice and clean hotel
clean, close to MRT and nice view to swimming pool
It has a good location, in the middle of Clark Quay and close to MRT and Restaurants

8 Fara F.
Indonesia
May 20, 2014
Nice and clean hotel
clean, close to MRT and nice view to swimming pool
It has a good location, in the middle of Clark Quay and close to MRT and Restaurants

7.7 Wai C.
China
May 20, 2014
Clean and centrally locate in city
clean, quiet surrounding, good location
My family is are very good stay in Park Regis. The staff were also friendly and helpful. The hotel is also near to shopping malls and China Town and MRT station. So transport and food were convenient.

8 narinrut S.
Thailand
May 19, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable Stay
Location, Helpful staff, Comfortable Rooms
This was our 2nd time staying at Park Regis Singapore. Compared to the first time, the staff was much friendlier and more attentive to our needs. The rooms are compact yet comfortable and the wifi speed is comparatively better than other hotels we have stayed thus far. Clarke Quay is just located 5mins walk away and so is the MRT Station. We had a pleasant stay at Park Regis Hotel and will come back again.