arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2965 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2965 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9 Brianna P.
Australia
June 28, 2013
Fabulous
Bed pool staff

8 Nut P.
Indonesia
June 27, 2013
enjoy and relax
location, easy transport, simple
My family was having fun and enjoy during stay. Everything was reachable and easy access. The hotel rate is reasonable since most of travelers (esp. businessman) are using only for taking rest after full day activities.

10 Nur S.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
One Of The Best
Room, silwimming pool and the staff.
Me and my boyfriend decided to book Park Regis as it is near to Clarke Quay MRT. We enjoyed being in the room so much that it was almost hard to leave when we were done with the staycation. The room is only 20sqm but it was very cosy and homey. Love that d shower and toilet are separated. What we love most about Park Regis is that the view from our 7th floor is breathtakingly beautiful.

7.3 Shirley A.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant
Helpful and efficient staff, beautiful pool, comfortable room.
My partner and I enjoyed the stay in Park Regis! We were given the pool view, which was superb. Would have loved to go for a dip if not for the haze. The room is cosy and comfortable, with a rain shower. As I had a cake delivered to the hotel, the team of staff was nice to keep it in their restaurant for me till I wanted it at 12am. One of them even prepared a plate and utensils for the cake before bringing it up to my room for me. It is within walking distance to Clarke Quay, however, if you have more than 1 car, you should park or outside. We had 1 free parking coupon for the $77 parking fee (after just one day)! Overall, I will say it was a pleasant experience staying here.

6.3 Jiing H.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
comfortable. but small room
comfortable bed. location. food

6.3 Thi N.
Vietnam
June 25, 2013
Decent hotel but small rooms
Location near Clarke Quay, happening with nightlife

6 Onanong P.
Thailand
June 25, 2013
nice location
nice location, good drink and new room
Room clean and nice decoration and location is closed to main city and Clark Quay. However, the check in not very nice waiting for room ready so long.

5.7 Onanong P.
Thailand
June 25, 2013
Nice location
Nice location, good room, close to Clark quay
Room clean and nice decoration and location is closed to main city and Clark Quay. However, the check in not very nice waiting for room ready so long.

6 Onanong P.
Thailand
June 25, 2013
Nice location
Close to Clark Quay and easy to get around town
Room clean and nice decoration and location is closed to main city and Clark Quay. However, the check in not very nice waiting for room ready so long.

8.3 King T.
Malaysia
June 25, 2013
Comfortable
clean, comfortable, quiet