Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2992 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2992 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kai O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good stay
Value for money, convenient and lots of dining choices
Comfortable and good location. It's walking distance to the mrt station and Chinatown. Rooms are clean and service was good
Reviewed July 11, 2013

June W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE BARS, FRIENDLY STAFF
COMFORTABLE EASY TO ACCESS TO AMENTIES. FRIENDLY STAFF WHO IS WILLING TO HELP DURING THE STAY. NICE BAR AND RESTAURANTS AROUND THE AREA. HAPPENINGS PLACE TO ENJOY AND SEE THE OTHER SIDE OF SINGAPORE
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Farahida O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great stay!
Strategic location-nearby MRT, clean & friendly staffs
Great place to stay, worthy for money and nearby MRT & Clarke Quay Nightlife.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Nabila R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
A great getaway!
Comfortable bed, superb location and nice swimming pool
It has been a great getaway for me and my boyfriend. The receptionist was kind enough to give us a room upgrade, allowing us to have a city view room. He also gave us a complimentary late check-out when asked for it. The room was a bit small but within a comfortable size. City view were nice. Despite having our own vehicle, we decided to take the public transport just because it is easily accessible. Overall, a great stay for the both of us!
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Masanori T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Not bad not good
Loaction, Price, shower room
not so good, not so bad
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Heather G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Clean but small room
Staff, Location and cleanliness
We were made very welcome by check in staff and door staff. Our room was quite small but adequate for a short stay. It was very clean and beds were comfortable. The pillows were too soft for our liking.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Nur Z. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Comfortable
Very quiet even though it is near to the nightlife pubs, clean room.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Jusef T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Valuable and comfortable
Near MRT and very close to clarke quay nightlife. Near to rafles city and chinatown
We are enjoy when we stayed 3 nights. Nice room but free wifi in the room is not available. Why free wifi only in the lobby and only 1 hour ????
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Lay C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Facilities up to my expectations
Cleanliness, efficient and courteous staff & great breakfast
Happy with facilities. Able to use business centre for web check-in and poolside while waiting for flight
Reviewed July 06, 2013

SUNWOO J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
요~~~
Great locatin, near Clark Quey and China Town
Reviewed July 06, 2013