arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2763 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2763 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5 Tan C.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
Good Location & Service staffs
Location, Service, Decent
Old hotel, decent looking room but had a wired sweat-like smell despite being on executive floor. Bathtub & beds has stains on them. Not value for money unless it's the convenient location you're considering.

10 Ronalyn M.
Philippines
August 16, 2015
Very good hotel!!
cleanliness, comfort, value for money
Our room was very spacious - with king size bed, office table and lounge. The room has a nice panel of windows making the room bright. It was very clean and comfortable.

4 Aishah A.
Singapore
August 16, 2015
DISSAPOINTED
The long waiting hour for checking in have already spoil the whole mood of staycation as I have young kids getting cranky waiting and showing tantrum. As we get in the room, we just want to pack and go home. This was not my first booking with agoda. So really dissapointed with evreything.

5.7 YIng Z.
China
August 15, 2015
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel
location, near airport

9.7 man L.
Hong Kong
August 11, 2015
Nice Stay
Location/ Very clean/ Comfort stay

3 NURZULAYKHA N.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
staff was friendly but did not meet my requirement
near beach road and arab street
Not good

2 Joseph O.
Philippines
August 10, 2015
book this hotel at your own risk
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Hotel
i made an advance booking with this hotel only to find out during check-in that their hotel is fully booked and they cannot accommodate us. so beware. book this hotel at your own risk.

7.3 CHIH L.
Taiwan
August 10, 2015
Be getting better!
1. Good location (500m to Bugis MRT station), 2. Warm friendship in reception and luggage service, 3 Suitable room size for family (2 parents & 1 child)
1. We always heard the light low-frequent music came from somewhere very night after 22:00. 2. The housekeeping people missed to replace the fresh towel somedays.

8 Cora S.
Singapore
August 09, 2015
Weekend Staycation
Staff friendliness, Room Cleanliness, Location
Totally enjoyed the long weekend staycation. Simply love the super big and comfy bed. Room is spacious and clean. Hotel is conveniently located and near lotsa nice cafes and good food.

9.7 Suixiang A.
Singapore
August 09, 2015
Ideal staycation hotel
Good facilities, comfy bed, good signature dish