Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2853 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chong T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
excellent location, clean room
excellent location, clean room
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Yee S. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
recommended
recommended
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Khondoker A. from Bangladesh
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
In One word excellent
I was supposed to more 8% discount as I am a GPSTAR... but couldn't have this...
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Gene Z. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good hotel.
From park Royal to sentosa on week days.during day time it will take about 22 min 13 km. Cost for the cab would be 15 SGD
Reviewed August 08, 2016

WAH C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Halal Convenience, Budget Shoppers Paradise
All kinds of food with many Halal restaurant around. A 24hrs shopping mall that travellers can attend theirs meeting in the day time without worrying limited time to get some souvenirs for their love one.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Arjan H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
room key
I had to wait 1 hour to get my roomkey. although i had request for late check in. Staff had to be reminded all the time. pls improve
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Van N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Cleanliness and facilities
The room in general is not clean and the restaurant serves many indian foods which I cant basically eat.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Nazeer M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
LOCATION FOOD
ITS THE STRATEGIC PLACE FOR INDIANS WHO WOULD LIKE TO TRAVEL TO SINGAPORE SINCE ITS NEAR THE MUSTAFFA CENTRE AND MOST OF THE INDIAN RESTAURANTS OFFERS THE BEST FOOD
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Amran S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Bad service
Staff are not cooperative enough. Bathroom lots of defects. Lounge not up to standard.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Satheesh S. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Awesome
Great
Reviewed August 04, 2016