Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

PAK W.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2014
Business trip
Clean / tidy / facilities good

GIRISH G.
India
November 07, 2014
satisfying stay
great breakfast

Victor J.
Australia
November 07, 2014
not too bad
comfort
value for money

Michael S.
United States
November 06, 2014
A bit worn, but ok
The location was convenient to my business meetings. There was a good selection of dining options. Shopping mall right across the street.
I would have to say, just ok. Normally I stay closer to Orchard Road, and will do so ago in the future. I found the hotel to be a bit run down, but it was clean and sufficient for the purpose.

Chua M.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
Average Hotel with many people
Everything is average, quite smelly and lobby "littered" with people
I do not think I will stay here again, lobby "littered" with people waiting and talking...Not comfortable as too many people, lowered the hotel standards, receptionist was ok, check in process was ok.. location is good as near to City Square shopping centre and Mustafa where you can do late night shopping. Other than that, nothing else..

Chua M.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
Average Comfortable Hotel
Everything is average, quite smelly and lobby "littered" with people
I do not think I will stay here again, lobby "littered" with people waiting and talking...Not comfortable as too many people, lowered the hotel standards, receptionist was ok, check in process was ok.. location is good as near to City Square shopping centre and Mustafa where you can do late night shopping. Other than that, nothing else..

MALDAR P.
India
November 03, 2014
staff was not friendly room service
no

HE Q.
China
November 03, 2014
Good location
location food condition
Good experience.

ANDREAS S.
Singapore
November 02, 2014
Love the Hotel
Food, Hotel Condition, Staff
suberp. this was our wedding hotel 5yrs old and we still visit the hotel. guess this speaks our feelings for this hotel.

peter W.
Australia
November 01, 2014
Very poor customer interaction
Nothing
Very substandard and no care was taken by the staff for their customers