Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Florence Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good stay. Good location.
The hotel is located next to city square mall. There are 2 swimming pools. The larger pool is slope of min height 1m. Younger kid can still play at one end of the pool. The room is clean. Bathroom slightly dirty. Can see stain. Customer service awesome.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

S. S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Poor service and will return again. The food at executive floor is very poor quality
Please improve your overall service standard
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Goh F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
regular traveller
one of the best hotel in the city
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Thyagarajan R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
I 'recommend as best service and good convenient location to all Indian community hangouts.Cheers PRoyal.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Abdullah C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Needa renovation. Price too high for quality
See above
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Real N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Central Location
Park Royal is located between Mustafa shopping center and City Square Mall. There are a lot of eating options and hotel is clean and comfortable. We went for breakfast on the 19th floor but I heard that the menu is different on the lower floor where everyone goes. The swimming pool and gym are really good and well maintained.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Koh N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Air cond cannot be controlled
stayed for 3 nights in family room, air cond so cold feel like freezer. Performance in this hotel has dropped so much, no longer my choice when coming to Spore
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Dharmesh S. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good location for an Indian traveller. Locate in heart of little india a 4 star property. Staff needs to be more friendly and pro active. Breakfast option is limited and repetitive
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Sonu T. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road
Good ambience and at a prominent location, near to MRT & shopping area. Staff were helpful and cordial. Wonderful hotel with decent facilities.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

syeed H. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Non Professional Staff
Its Mostly Indian based, Morning breakfast items are full of Indian food. If you are not an Indian its very tough for you. Stuff attitude are Indian also. If you are not an Indian you need more time to check in or getting any facilities; even some staff break the Q to help the Indian guest. For my tour even they forgot to pick me up from the airport and not even sorry for that; just told me, "vehicle was not available!" it requires 2 hours to complete the check-in process.
Reviewed August 13, 2016