arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8946 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8946 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.7 Ma.susana C.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
I love Peninsula Excelsior Hotel singapore!!!
Cmfort , sky lounge was perfect! Clean rooms
I will be back ! - promise!

9.7 Intan I.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Value for Money
Location, easy access and friendly staff
1) Very comfortable room 2) Helpful staff 3) Easy access by public transport 4) Nearby Marina Bay 5) Easy access from airport

7.7 glenn B.
Australia
September 25, 2014
great location
location
After taking the elevator to the reception area and a little hiccup with our booking we were upgraded to a better room which was great with a fantastic view over the city.

7.7 Remylyn Q.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
Location, Value for Money, Comfort
Location, Value for Money, Comfort
We were satisfied. Highly recommended!

9 Mohamad Z.
Singapore
September 25, 2014
good view
location, comfort, service
Friendly staff made us feel at hone right from the start

9.3 Jeffrey W.
Australia
September 24, 2014
Location, 5 min from City Hall station
Location, friendliness, value
Ideal location, 5 min from City Hall MRT and Raffles City, lots of small restaurants all around the building. Rooms were clean and cozy. Chargeable water should be marked as such so not to mislead people like me, but good thing is staff waived the charges.

10 Ng N.
Malaysia
September 24, 2014
Comfort bed, good location
Location near city hall mrt station, good services and bedroom is very comfort
Location is very near the mrt station, room is comfort and can see the night view. Disappointed is the bath room is Abit small .

4.3 Albano S.
Australia
September 24, 2014
great location
great location, easy access to transport, safe
Friendly

8.7 David S.
Australia
September 24, 2014
Great location for our stay (F1), friendly staff,
Location, Friendly staff, good amenities.
Had a great time, overall really good wished we could have stayed longer and enjoyed a little more the hotel had to offer.

5.3 CHI T.
Hong Kong
September 24, 2014
Good view of CBD
Nice view, Centered at the city and Close to MRT
That was a pleasant stay and pretty fast Internet access. I was having a high floor with good view of CBD.