arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8939 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8939 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 Dickman M.
Indonesia
August 29, 2014
Excellent location. Very closed to cutyhall MRT st
Location

9.7 Valerie A.
Australia
August 29, 2014
The Peninsular for superb service and satisfactio
Breakfast, decor of rooms, friendliness of staff with room service, going that extra mile to ensure an enjoyable stay.
Wonderful

5 LOU T.
Hong Kong
August 29, 2014
I paid more than it worth
The location
Only once n enough

3.7 Vanna P.
Thailand
August 29, 2014
So expensive for what you get
Except concierge, staff were nice and helpfull
I was struck by the ad " flash deal with 62% discount". When i saw the condition of tthe room in the tower wing, i was of the opinion that not only there was not any discount, but also there was a surchage on the price I paid.

5.3 Bethanie C.
United States
August 29, 2014
Ok if you're not too picky
location, bed
This was our first time staying here. I chose it mainly for the price and the location. . I did not stay there this time due to cost. Apparently, the Peninsula Hotel was the place to stay once, but I fear not for us again. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The glasses in the bathroom were not clean and the one of the coffee cups for tea was not clean either. The plastic lids on the coffee cups also had a layer of dust indicating that they had been used or changed out for awhile. Breakfast was not included in our room rate so we purchased it for the first morning. We used the pool and there were towels and dirty glasses and dishes left on many of the tables and chairs. It was not a terrible stay, but the place was a bit tired and the staff seemed complacent.

8 Yim C.
Philippines
August 29, 2014
Great Value
Location, Clean, Subdued Elegance
Mainly, Okey! Just find twin beds a mite narrow.

8.7 Richard L.
Australia
August 28, 2014
Great hotel, great location
Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, comfortable bed and location
Arrived early after a long flight intending to drop off bags and go for a walk until check-in. The staff were fantastic and very helpful, there was a room available so they allowed us to check in early so we could have a coffee and freshen up. Would certainly stay there again if in Singapore.

6 CHEU N.
Malaysia
August 27, 2014
Old hotel
No comment
Noisy hotel, room looks old

7 Fitria T.
Indonesia
August 27, 2014
OK Hotel
Location, Hotel, Staff were OK
The location of the hotel was fine. The room itself and staff service were OK. My husband and I did not eat in the hotel so I cannot comment. Overall, my experience was plain OK. Nothing bad but nothing extraordinary either.

8 pui L.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2014
staff friendly
near clark qury, mrt. Gd transport network
good, relax.