Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Selvi L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
worst hotel ever
When i check in person at the reception is so not polite and work so slow, First i was happy because she said she was upgrading my room to a better one and so sorry for the delay but when i enter the room it was so hot so i found out the AC is broken so i they repair it but somehow after they repair it they didt'n close some hole at the toilet so i have to close it my self. then at midnight my sink start leaking. so i go to the reception at 11 pm,then they move my to a new room instead off a good room the other room is smell, after 1 hour packing my bag and move the another room at the middle of the night i have to deal with something like this. Then i return to reception at 1 am and i have to yell at that reception and so came the the manager and still i had to wait for 30 minutes to move to the new room.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Timothy B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Terrible service
Location
When I checked in they say no double beds left. 2singles. Not good so we had to stay in smelly smokers room. Broken shower. Terrible light in bathroom.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Kam W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Not Bad
Good room service, Friendly, Clean
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Ivan R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice Hotel
Near to MRT, Business Center and also easily to find Halal Food
I stay for couple days during business trip. Nice place and also quite near to business center and no issue to find Halal Food just behind of the Hotel have Famous IT Mall
Reviewed September 10, 2014

CHEOL K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location
best location
it was nice but expensive.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

JAE Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel. Comfy.
good location, good food and roomy room
it was reasonably okay for generally. the room was big enough to sleep and rest, toilet was good in size. I also order for room service for lunch and the chicken curry was in my taste and price was reasonable. May be the price was in special and if this kind of deal could be regulaly come out, I'd definately buy more from agoda.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

JAY P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
excellent staff with good service
good location, good service, good staff
good location, good service, good staff, free local google phone with free wi-fi
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Kerry L. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Cockroaches in bedroom- need I say more?
Awful. Disgusting rooms that look like they havent been renovated in a decade
Reviewed September 10, 2014

JAY P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
good staff, good location with Marina Bay view
Good service, Good location, Excelent sevice staff at club room lounge.
Excelent experience at club room stay, Very personal service at club lounge and obviously good location with marina bay view. My strong recommendation!!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Anne H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in August 2014
Wonderful Singapore
Location easy walking to main attractions, MRT & buses , Staff friendliness & competenet, club membership wonderful bonus
Reviewed September 10, 2014