arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8934 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8934 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.7 KATSUHIDE Y.
Japan
July 16, 2014
Good location
bed, internet, room size
Bath room was good. Close to local restaurant and shopping mall.

8.3 PETER S.
United Kingdom
July 16, 2014
Convenient and pleasant
Location, price cleanliness
The reservations did not give the option to tell them I shall be arriving early in the morning (around 8:00am), so I had to wait for 6 hours before I got my room. Obviously it did not have early check in facility! That was most uncomfortable having arrived from UK tired after the long journey and starting to feel the heat and sweating. The overall stay afterwards was convenient and pleasant.

8 Eakapol T.
Thailand
July 15, 2014
Easy to access
Clean, Friendly and Easy to access

6 ALFRED E.
Malaysia
July 15, 2014
Okay but not great
Location
Okay but not great...

9 Garry J.
Australia
July 15, 2014
Great location and great hotel
location Staff and room quality
the room was great nice and clean the staff friendly and efficent i arrived an hour before check in time but my room was made ready after a 15min wait the location is good central to everything

7 Henry S.
Indonesia
July 15, 2014
Good hotel and Great Location
1. Near to MRT Station (Citi Hall), 2. Near to Funan IT Mall, 3. Nice swimming pool
Very good, since we could explore City Hall area very easy from this hotel. (Very near to MRT City Hall station)

5 Gerry H.
Australia
July 15, 2014
Very disapointing
The only good thing was leaving.
Our stay was less than average. Like 99% of hotels in singapore, they are rediculously over priced and pretty seedy. The shower was not very good and with only one dim light in the bathroom, it was almost to dark to see. The staff were very unhelpful. When we checked in, they just shoved the key card in our hand and pointed to the lift. Breakfast was ok but a mix up at booking meant they had only booked breakfast for one,not two, so that cost an extra $30 a day. For the money we were charged, we could have stayed at a very luxurious hotel anywhere else in Asia. Location was good and thats as much as i can say. Do a lot of home work before booking a hotel in Singapore as they are all a rip off!!!

8.3 Siew T.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
delightful and convenient
location, reasonable rate and cleanliness
Pleasant

4 Shirley B.
Australia
July 14, 2014
Unclean, old
Location
Very unclean, old, asked for 2deluxe queen and got queen and twin, family joined rooms. Bathroom mouldy and not cleaned from previous customers. Nothing done when complained to reception and housekeeping. Bed ruffles dirty, as was carpets and lounge fabric.

6.7 Eric T.
Indonesia
July 14, 2014
Just a decent hotel for me, nothing great
Clean Room
Just Ordinary Hotel with a clean room. Many Myanmar workers nearby