arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8944 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8944 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

5.3 Ip L.
Macau
June 02, 2014
easy to go
easy to go, silence, have wifi
the quality is just fair enough, but too expensive, in the middle of town, easy to go all around of singapore

7.7 THOSAPORN R.
Thailand
June 02, 2014
Good location easy to city travel
Location ,Facilities ,Front check in
Good location easy to travel by MRT and bus to everywhere. Nearby the side walk center, Clarke Quay , Boat Quay.

7 Khiam Y.
Australia
June 02, 2014
Overall it is ok although it could be better.
Check in and check out staff were friendly and efficient. The ground floor staff were helpful too. Convenient location to foods and public transports.
I did not stay inside the hotel most of the time. But, I found the room a little small for a 4-star hotel. The linens were not that clean - white towels looking a little black. The phone receptionist was not conversant in English and it was difficult to communicate to get help through phone conversation.

7.7 Syed N.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
affordable & comfortable stay for family
great location, attentive staff & cosy room

7.7 Noor S.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
Good hotel and near to MRT
Friendly customer service, clean hotel and nice room
Love the location, given a great Marina Sands scenery. Will come back and will ask for the same room

8.3 Bon T.
Brunei Darussalam
June 01, 2014
A comfortable, enjoyable, friendly and affordable
Clean, comfortable and safe
Very good. Will stay in this hotel during the next trips to Singapore.

8.3 Imelda T.
Philippines
June 01, 2014
great location, near to shopping centers
location, space and friendly staff
my stay was superb as it was near to shopping centers, bus and the Mrt.

7.7 ORHAN U.
Turkey
June 01, 2014
easy access to the city center
centrally located,
just for one night???

8.3 How H.
Malaysia
June 01, 2014
Shopalicious
Location, price & easy access
Convenient & centrally located. Just that noise can be heard clearly from the connecting room next door.

8.3 Debbie B.
Australia
May 31, 2014
Great location. Nice rooms and Club Room
The location was fabulous, close to transport & local attractions. The Executive Club lounge was excellent.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Peninsular. The staff were friendly and efficient. We stayed in the Executive Club rooms of the Peninsular Tower and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The Executive Club lounge was excellent. The breakfast selection was good and the staff were attentive.