Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

LAI T.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2014
Location Good
Location is conveninece with reasonable price in Singapore
Nice Hotel with cheap price in Singapore

Annabelle B.
Philippines
June 18, 2014
Good and friendly staff
Friendly staff, accessible, great location
This is the only hotel that I've stayed without free any bottle water and they can not clean the room well.

Robert P.
Canada
June 17, 2014
Great value
Location, comfort, staff
A very comfortable stay

peter M.
Australia
June 17, 2014
Really nice stay
Location, clean and friendly
Very nice and friendly . Value got money and great breakfast .

Peter J.
Australia
June 17, 2014
good
location, the handy phone, Concierge
My stay was fine but disappointed by the sky lounge ie. snacks, atmosphere and the times etc.The handy phone was the only real benefit. The only other issue was after my upgrade for the first day and next morning my upgrade was not activated. Eg 1 The handy phone was not activated. 2.The sky Lounge were not notified. 3.The Coleman cafe not notified for breakfast. 4. Had to have my laundry charges removed from my account, two items per day included in the upgrade. The toasters in the Coleman cafe need attention. (they tried 2 different ones,both need replacing) Access to the handy phone was brilliant and should be promoted I would upgrade just purely for the handy phone.

Rusmawaty R.
Indonesia
June 17, 2014
The aircon was not cool
the room was clean
The location near MRT city hall station. The room was clean but the aircon was not working well, not cool and have a loud noise when we change to high speed.

Jessica M.
Philippines
June 17, 2014
good but the hotel restaurant not quick in service
convenient
acceptable

Cheng L.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
Okay, hotel near by have a lot of shopping centre
Shopping, shopping & shopping
Avenge, only good for shopping.

Jonathan M.
Australia
June 17, 2014
Suited our needs nicely.
Central location, great views, good size room
Met our expectation.

Antony M.
Indonesia
June 16, 2014
Memorable and nice stay
close to major attraction in Marina Bay, wide range of transportation are close to hotel and hotel room was clean and nicely groomed.
It was very good overall. The room was clean, hotel staffs are friendly and easy access to major attractions in Marina Bay area.