arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8935 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8935 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.7 Jane S.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2014
very nice clean room
location, freindly staff, very clean
Very pleasant stay clean room great breakfast central loctation

6.3 laurent P.
France
April 22, 2014
very nice, marinabay is amazing
best area, marinabay, good breakfast
very good place for this hotel in marina bay. rooms too small

8.3 HO T.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2014
A very convenient hotel next to City Hall MRT.
Fast and free WI-fi, located within walking distance to Clark Quay, Raffles City, etc, and the room rates are reasonable.
Generally alright with fast check in. Our rooms are in the high floors with good scenery. However, the beds are small (ours are 3 feet only for each of the single bed). We are also charged for a can of orange juice which was claimed that we had consumed from the fridge but we definitely have not. The front desk staff are helpful in this matter and in the end we need to sign a declaration of not-having-consumed-anything from the fridge.

6 Oliver T.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
Pleasant stay, clean rooms.
location, location and location.

8.3 Shan H.
Australia
April 21, 2014
Excellent location and friendly staff.
Close to shopping malls

8.3 Xinxin W.
China
April 21, 2014
good location
Location, clean, silence
Ok

7 MON T.
Myanmar
April 21, 2014
An enjoyable stay in that hotel
friendly staff, centrally located, easy access to shopping area
We had a great time during our stay. The staff are friendly, attentive and the hotel itself is centrally located. Close to MRT and easy access to shopping areas

6 Richard N.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2014
room cleaning service not what we expected
location, cost, quick check out
Cleanliness of the room was not as we expect from a hotel of this rating. We found garbage in the room after it was serviced that was not ours, seemed to have dropped out of whatever bag the room cleaner carried the garbage in. Coffee shelf was not cleaned every day and was left with stains and sticky substance. Floor was not vacuumed in the 5 days we stayed there, same dead fly was lying in a corner.

8 Salehudin A.
Singapore
April 21, 2014
a bit above average
fast room service, great breakfast, great location
Slow check in even though I showed my email for agoda booking, tbey still want the hardcopy which I have to print out myself. Surprisingly, when I asked for a baby cot during my check in, one was already placed inside the room by the room service.

9.3 LOW F.
Malaysia
April 19, 2014
high end class hotel, building structure are nice
good in service when check in, staff are polite and helpful.
Big space inside the room, room are tidy and cleaniness, safe to stay and good in location.