Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9044 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Ronald P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Location is very nice, right beside funan, eatery
Location, price
Reviewed April 28, 2014

SHUK C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
old, small and dirty
no
Reviewed April 28, 2014

WING C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice staff. Good location.
Nice staff. Good location. Free Wifi.
Nice staff. Good location. Free Wifi.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Chung L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
The room is not that clean as we expected.
靠近主要的旅遊景點
The room is not that clean as we expected. Hair found on the the bathroom floor on the first day. Shower curtain has bad smell. Bad ventilation in the bathroom. All need improve.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Ankur A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Comfortable
Good location, Cleanliness and Easy access to Public transport
Stay was good. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Gave me the high rise floor with good views and Cot without any additional charge.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

porramate R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Too short time
Location, people, old building
We loved that we could walk to many of the places we wanted to see or walk to the MRT and other forms of public transport. The staff in the Premier club were extremely attentive and accommodating and Ivy went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and gave us directions for the the places we wanted to go. We had a fantastic time in Singapore and sadly had nowhere near enough time there. We had breakfast each morning and drinks and food each night all included. We also were given the use of a smart phone for the duration of our stay also included. The views from our room were fantastic. I would go back there with no hesitation.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Ronald S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Singapore as usual, clean & effecient
Had a good offer, location & staff were ok
Was given a room on the smoking floor when I did request a non smoking room. Tried to stay but had to change after one night after that the stay was fine.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

LEE K. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
excellent location, room is tidy
location, spacious room and tidy room
good experience, the location is excellent, and the room is tidy (exclesor tower), just the time for check-in is slow
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Kar C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
feel welcome and relax during the stay.
Room automatic upgraded, fast access to sightseeing points nearby by subway
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Elisabet E. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location. Nice rooms.
Location, friendly staff, clean room
The location is superb. Near City Hall MRT. Nearby there are restaurants serving a variety of food.
Reviewed April 25, 2014