Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9051 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Noor R.
Malaysia
March 22, 2014
Great Location, Small room
Staff, Spacious Reception Lobby, Next to shopping mall
We arrived around noon but room not ready yet, so we when for a lunch and back again around 2.30 but only managed to get the room key at 3pm. But luckily were welcomed by the friendly staffs and refreshing welcoming drinks. Room was rather small than expected but super clean.

Kashinee V.
Mauritius
March 22, 2014
Horrible, old, worst customer service ever
its near train station
It was a horrible experience even though I had booked the premier room.worst customer service both with the ladies at the counter as well as house keeping. They were rude.they don't understand English. Everything is old and doesn't work. It's jist horrible.i don't recommend it to anyone.

Andrew B.
United States
March 22, 2014
The club floor rooms has the best city view.
The view,the location and the staff.
We have the best experience for our first time in Singapore. The Bugis Village which is the best deal on shopping is just walking distance from the hotel and clark quay for the night life.

Junianto L.
Indonesia
March 21, 2014
Good location, room okay but mushy smell
Good location, access to mrt
It was average. The bathroom is small, window couldn't be opened but the room seems to have very humid smell. They could have done something to eliminate such odor.

Elisabet E.
Indonesia
March 21, 2014
Near MRT n BUS stop
Location. Location. Location
Very nice room. Very clean. Free wifi. Very good location.

Marco C.
Italy
March 21, 2014
internatonal level ...relly good one
location , service , quality
Really good stay , if you need to leave for long time your lugguages ...no problem they can take care about this.

George H.
Canada
March 21, 2014
very comfortable
clean, comfortable, pool
Very comfortable room. Good air conditioning, wi_fi

Pattapong W.
Thailand
March 20, 2014
Pretty good
Location
The room was good and clean, but the a/c seems a bit too old.

SEE T.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
centrally located,affordable
the room, location.

Kang T.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
none
none
Overall stay was satisfied but i would prefer a more classy hotel at this price. '