arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8932 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

5 Dean F.
Australia
January 25, 2014
Poor! terrible TV quality using old Analogue to Ca
Upgraded to better room. Good view

7.7 Hon C.
Malaysia
January 24, 2014
Very good location for businessman
Good location, clean and generally value for money
OK, good and no complains. Satisfied with location and service.

6 Rhondda W.
Australia
January 24, 2014
Horrendous
View from bedroom window, the bell man who moved us for the 3rd hotel room was very nice (Vincent Leong), bed was comfortable
The fist bedroom was a smoking room, second bedroom had renovations next door, third bedroom was next to the lift, consequently not VERY GOOD. The shower was incorporated in the bath and at an elderly age is not safe.

6.7 Paul C.
Australia
January 24, 2014
Good location
Near to MRT transport to airport, central location, great views from Skylounge to Marina Bay
Served its purpose of a quick stopover in Singapore.

9 Radha N.
United States
January 24, 2014
Good vakue for the money in the city center
central location, access to public transportation, close to Marina Bay
Everything was fine except that they lost my preference for a non-smoking room with a single bed. It was annoying the first night. Fortunately the room did not smell like it had been occupied by a smoker, but the bed was a little too narrow for me. They fixed it for the second and third nights. The gym could use a larger space and a larger variety of equipment.

7.7 Raquel A.
Philippines
January 23, 2014
Very good! This year i will book again using agoda
Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, cleanliness.

6.3 KANINTORN S.
Thailand
January 22, 2014
City centered hotel near city hall MRT
Good breakfast convenience for travel and near sightseeing
I just little disappointed with the hotel in many reason. Firstly, we waited for our room nearly 45 minutes despite we arrive at hotel at 2 PM. Moreover, I was upset with WIFI signal, it was very poor signal and could not do anything via internet. However, the breakfast was acceptable and delicious. The room quite old but in good cleanliness.

8.7 Pavita S.
Thailand
January 22, 2014
Convenient stay
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
The location of the hotel is very good, only 2 minutes away from City Hall MRT. Staffs are very nice.

6 Fendy S.
Indonesia
January 22, 2014
we are satisfied staying in this hotel
Centrally located, easy access, convenient
we satisfied staying in this hotel and very easy to go to everywhere. Will certainly come back to stay & recommend to friends.

6 Rusdi R.
Indonesia
January 22, 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice & Clean Room
My 1st time to stay to this hotel. Its nice & clean room. Unfortunately I didn't get the single big bed as I demanded. (Got twin beds)