arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9012 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9012 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Anthony C.
South Africa
January 15, 2014
Good value for money stay at a well run city hotel
Comfortable, peaceful, centrally located
Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. We even booked an additional night on the top floor which had breathtaking views.

Danupon A.
Thailand
January 15, 2014
Conveniently access to subway
Close to subway, in the city center, room is clean

Kerri-lee L.
Australia
January 15, 2014
Great location
Great location friendly staff quick check in out
We had a great holiday and Singapore is beautiful. Comfy bed slept well. No exhaust fan in toilet/ bathroom made it uncomfortable in morning. Room service did not understand what we wanted it took hrs to get some milk for provided tea coffee and the house keeping took my pyjamas (returned when found)

Kasey C.
Australia
January 15, 2014
Crap. I didn't enjoy my time in this hotel.
Nothing.
I would not stay there again. Staff were rude and useless. I was charged $20 for printing and using the business centre..that's daylight robbery!

Michael W.
Australia
January 15, 2014
Nice hotel but bed was alittle hard
location , helpful staff ,cleaness of rooms
It was a good stay but we booked for a room with view and couldn't the first night but could on the 2nd and they charged us $4 for the room change. this i thought they could have given us for free. The view of the marina is well worth it

Fei G.
Malaysia
January 14, 2014
Superb
Clean, Big room, Affordable
I find this hotel clean, nice, affordable and have big rooms. Would definitely come back to stay in this hotel again.

christine M.
United States
January 14, 2014
Comfortable, jaw dropping view
View from room, view from, bathroom locational
Perfect, they upgraded me which was really really nice. Walked into room and could see all of Marina Bay . Only place I have ever stayed where glass window in bath so you had same view, which was great during day spectacular each night, peeling wallpaper only tiny complaint.

Nicholas B.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2014
Good location
Location, bed, light rooms
Decent hotel in a good location within 10 minutes walk of Boat Quay, the marina and City Hall MRT station. For the cost however there are other hotels in the local area which provide better quality / value for money in my opinion. One thing I would note is that although the booking with Agoda showed that the room was for two people, the voucher they provided was only for one. Despite me requesting this to be changed I was ignored and when I got to the hotel was charged an additional fee for having my girlfriend with me. I also had to be switched from a city view room to one with a delightful view of the peninsula tower and a road. I'm not sure why having a second person in a room with a double bed meant my room had to be switched though. Very peculiar.

andri L.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Good experienced
nice room, nice bed, nice sleep
nice room with quality bad and pillow. fast internet wifi, my kids love to stay here.

Jessica B.
Australia
January 12, 2014
Fine for a quick stay
Location
Made a booking for 2 rooms for 2 nights, there was issues on check in as there wasn't any rooms available at the time. Managed to get 'upgraded rooms' in separate towers which were unfortunately both smoking rooms even though I requested non smoking. Room was quite small but fine for 2 nights. Overall the hotel is in a good location, walking distance to Clark quay, shopping centre next door, quick cab ride to shopping ares and airport.