Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9044 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Frances B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good deal for its location
Location, view
This was a great deal for the location in Singapore. That said, the hotel needed a little bit of TLC and breakfast should be included.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Eric N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great F1 Hotel
Near to MRT ; Clean Rooms ; Hassle-free check-ins
Superb value for a hotel just next to the F1 circuit. Highly recommended for tourists visiting Singapore during the F1 season. Many amenities within walking distance - restaurants, department stores, supermarkets - you name it!
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Siti R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable
Location, accessable to public transports, near to major shopping centres
Studio room was large and bed is comfortable however tv is rather small and was put at quite a distance from the bed
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Sri M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
centrally located, good comfortable hotel
location, room size and wifi
the receptionists need to smile more as they didn't seem welcoming and the lady gave me a wrong key card to the wrong tower. the room size was good. i stayed at this hotel 10 years ago and since they have renovated it, the room seems better and the bathroom is more than a decent size. the housekeepers are friendly and helpful; the receptionist should learn this from them. the location is at city hall and it's close to shopping malls, seven eleven, it malls and mrt
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Craig V. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and relaxing
Staff, Comfort, Views
Great, I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

dave S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
very pleasant
freindly staff clean room ,cose to shops
the hotel has been revamped since I last stayed and they have done a great job will stay there again
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Chandimal M. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
a very pleasant stay
location, clean rooms and complimentary wifi
Pleasant stay except the last day when I checked out and wanted a "Maxi Cab" I was called an ordinary van that was connected to the persons at the bell desk. Disappointing end to such a nice stay
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Andri K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Perfect Stay
Location
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Michael M. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable and spacious bedroom, good breakfast,
Cleanliness, comfort and friendliness
We had a comfortable stay within walking distance of interesting places.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Lisa P. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Centrally located
Location, view, price
It was centrally located with several malls and the MRT close by. Slow elevators and the lobby always had so much luggage and guests waiting around.
Reviewed January 03, 2014