Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9052 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Jodie A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
Great family holiday
close to public transport, great pools, clean rooms
We really enjoyed the stay, staff were very friendly and we loved the pools
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Johnathan T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Can't complain about the location
Location, Comfortable Beds, Fast WIFI
It was overall pleasant except for a few annoyances that irked me. Staff was a bit unfriendly - didn't like how the senior snapped at the junior staff in front of me during check-in. There's was no free parking - worse, I had issues exiting after they programmed my car since I paid during check-out. Swimming pools - the pools are built at the lobby level, offers no privacy at all. Anyone checking-in or out can see people using the pool.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

THOMAS D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
This is not a 4 star hotel. Very bad experiences.
breakfast, breakfast hospitality
Cleanliness was not acceptable in room (bathroom, bed linens), check-in and checkout service was very poor, forgot to book taxi as promised for return to airport, bellman disappeared when needed to leave...all in all a horrible experience and would never recommend to anyone. This is maybe a 1 star hotel not 4 star as advertised.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

agustinus D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Large room with large bedsize
Close to park, shopping centre, public transport
Great experience with warm customer service. Large room with large bedsize. Child friendly swimming pool. Close to park, public transport, shopping center.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Irteja N. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice and comfortable
Clean Room, Nice Atmosphere and Comfortable Bed
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Andrew B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Comfortable with a good location
central location, reasonable price, clean and comforatable
I was in Singapore for a business trip and chose this hotel for its location, and in that I was not disappointed. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was generally friendly and attentive. Given the opportunity I would likely stay here again when in Singapore for similar reasons.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Achita W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good trip for a successful businees
Near Marina bay & transportation
Relax , convenience for traveling ,Clean. Very thing is OK .
Reviewed December 22, 2013

ricky T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very comfortable, trouble free and relax
centrally located, easy access to shopping malls, restaurants and major attractions.
generally good, but the gym is too small, equipped with only one jogging machine!!! Towel is too big, quite dangerous on the running machine. suggest to provide smaller towel.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Andrew M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Smoking room is not properly ventilated
cheap
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Maja M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
No trills hotel
Location location location
The hotel was quiet and clean centrally located, polite staff. The hotel is nice and cosy in meed of renovation but still descent
Reviewed December 21, 2013