arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9016 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

MASFERRY S.
United States
November 02, 2013
The bathroom is very small, not comfortable.
Nice view from the top floor, we can see marina bay area.

Rohaizat W.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
nice
centrally located

amier J.
Indonesia
November 01, 2013
Location of the hotel is the best
1. Location, 2. Near by mrt station, 3. Near by shopping funan cenderung.
It was Good stay, Good location, Good experience. Peninsula hotel had located at central between Orchard and marina bay area. So it Will be easy to reach each location.

Jalil H.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
Worst HOtel From Agoda I have Stayed.
location, location, location
Is the worst hotel i have stayed in Singpaore Infact, i wanted to submit my review earlier and i found out that recently most of Agoda bookings of rooms are given the worst view of the hotel.

fiona P.
Australia
October 31, 2013
Great fun sightseeing
Location close to city hall MRT , location to everything

Widyashanti R.
Indonesia
October 30, 2013
Near mrt station
Easy to access public transport, nice staff, nice view
I was nice to stayed at peninsula, easy to get public transport, near from mrt station. My kids was fun and the room was large.

Jareet K.
Thailand
October 30, 2013
Centrally located with almost everything
Location, comfortable and friendly staff
I stayed for 4 nights, everything was good as usual but only this time, the room (part of connecting room) I could hear some noises from next door and smelled smoke from the ventilation system, even my floor is non-smoking floor. A

Joanna S.
Poland
October 30, 2013
I don't recommended.
nothing

Francis G.
Australia
October 30, 2013
Never again
Close to Town Hall station. The more expensive rooms were good.
Okay. You really have to do your homework on the room types. There is a lot of difference between the "cheaper" room compared to the "dearer" rooms. We were given 2 single beds after stating we wanted a king size bed. Of course there was an additional cost as we upgraded.

Alain R.
Switzerland
October 30, 2013
A decent hotel centrally located
centrally located, good value for money, nice hotel
My stay in the hotel was very good. It is perfectly located close by to a CitiHall metro station and in walking distance to the Marina Bay