Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Cha L.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
Classic yet cosy
Location, large hotel, resonable price during promotion
The main advantage of this hotel shall be its location. It is located nearby to City Hall MRT which is about 5 minutes walk to it. It was reasonable price during its promotion period which made the stay in this hotel worthwhile. Suprisingly it is quite a large hotel in comparable to others of the similar rating.

Sally M.
United States
November 08, 2013
Luxury hotel in downtown Singapore
Location, view from room was beautiful
Very pleasant. East to walk to subway. nice area for restaurants and within walking distance of many sights.

Aung M.
Myanmar
November 07, 2013
Good hotel for business travelers
Proximity to Shopping districts, Clean and attentive Staff

jacqueline M.
Australia
November 07, 2013
not good
none
not good at all over priced and not four star as stated, talked to the manager before we left and he did reply to my note I left but over all not a good stay. staff need more training in international guest relations breakfast that was not cheap was cold and not good at all

SEUNGJOO S.
South Korea
November 07, 2013
good location noly
grat access to clarke quay and cityhall mrt. no others.
very poor especially free wifi. every single time i had to ask to reception because of it was connected to charging admission everytime.

SEUNGJOO S.
South Korea
November 07, 2013
Just good location only.
Good location to clarke Quay and Cityhall MRT only. No others.
Internet free wifi is really hard to access. Every single morning I had to call to reception to get free access because of it was connected to charging admission.

George P.
Australia
November 06, 2013
Wonderful great location
Friendly staff, clean good location
Very good would love to go back, nice clean rooms, good service, great location and staff

Sunun C.
Thailand
November 06, 2013
Travel for sightseeing in Singapore
Great location, Nice city view and value for money
This hotel is closed to city hall and easy access by MRT. We got room with city view and I like it very much.

Agnes W.
Canada
November 05, 2013
Nice and happy
Location, close to mrt,close to merlion park
The location is good, close to MRT and shopping mall. It is within walking distance to Merlion Park and tourist attractions. The staffs are very friendly and professional. It is not too far from the airport and easy to catch a taxi.

Alison N.
Singapore
November 04, 2013
Comfortable stay
Spacious room, clean and pleasant environment
The stay was a pleasant one, although check in and check out took a while because they have a lot of guests. Breakfast is cater to international guests than to Asian guests.