arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9016 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

JUNICHI I.
Japan
October 25, 2013
Good location, Nice view
Location, view and cleas

Mahesh G.
India
October 24, 2013
Great access to the Roof Top with a view
Location, Sky Lounge, MRT Proxmity

Ang C.
Philippines
October 23, 2013
It is accessible to shoppine area and mrt station.
clean room, spacious bathroom, and free access to wifi...
I always make it a point to stay in your hotel whenever i visit Singapore...

Howard C.
Taiwan
October 23, 2013
GREAT HOTEL.
GOOD LOCATION, NEAR SHOPPING MALL AND FAIR PRICE.

Philip B.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2013
First choice for me; every trip
Location; affordability; and comfort
As always, a stay in the Peninsula is hassle-free, and it's a slick operation that gets you to your room in the shortest time after arriving. Peninsula is always my first choice in Singapore.

Heather C.
Australia
October 22, 2013
Close proximity to remarkable sights
Location; quality; cleanliness
We enjoyed a comfortable stay at a quality and well-appointed hotel, which was close to shopping malls and incredible sights. We had a great time!

Loo C.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
Pleasant and nice
large room and clean
The hotel is located in the heart of the city within easy reach to exciting landmarks in Singapore including the Singapore Night Race circuit which is just 2 minutes walk away as it is one of the trackside hotels.5 minutes walk to City Hall MRT Interchange where the North-South, East-West MRT lines meet and also to the popular night spot at Clarke Quay. Near to Suntec City Convention Centre, Singapore Flyer, the Esplanade, Marina Bay Sands Casino and Convention Centre, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Bay Cruise Centre, Chinatown and Orchard Road tourist shopping belt; and not far from Resorts World Sentosa Casino, Universal Studios theme park and Changi International Airport and Singapore Expo. Peninsula.Excelsior Hotel Singapore is an excellent choice for business and holiday travelers.

Li M.
China
October 22, 2013
Good
Excellent location, good transportation, nice interior
The hotel is near the City Hall MRT. It only takes less than 5 minutes to go to the hotel. The interior of the hotel is also good. Toothbrushes, slippers, combs, bathing gel, shampoo are all provided. All in all, the hotel is excellent, I highly recommmend this hotel.

Leo M.
Philippines
October 21, 2013
Shopping Sightseeing Romance
Shopping Sightseeing Romance
the stay was normal as here was nothing much to say abt, is too tiny dont even have a table or chair to put things.

Elaine P.
South Africa
October 21, 2013
Comfortable hotel in a good location
Location, price and comfortable room
We had a good stay at the Peninsula Excelsior. We were travelling with our baby daughter and the room was comfortable for the 3 of us and they had a baby cot. The location is very good as it is near public transport and walking distance from the water front.