Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9052 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Alison N.
Singapore
November 04, 2013
Comfortable stay
Spacious room, clean and pleasant environment
The stay was a pleasant one, although check in and check out took a while because they have a lot of guests. Breakfast is cater to international guests than to Asian guests.

WIN M.
Myanmar
November 04, 2013
Very nice stay with my family.
Room cleaner, newspaper, big room
I want to stay this hotel. So I say to my friend to book for room 6 night stay. Very nice and my son also happy in this hotel room number 2022. I also happy this hotel because I always contact with my business at internet wifi. Thanks Peninsula Excelsior Hotel minzawpe@gmail.com Min Zaw Phay Myanmar

Michael M.
Australia
November 04, 2013
Food in Singapore is the best
Location location location
I must have made an error when booking and ended up in a tiny room with twin beds and a large bathroom with separate shower. Changed to a bigger room with a huge bed two big windows and a tiny bathroom, but the big room made up for the small bathroom. Walking distance to Singapore river, Bugis, China town and marina bay. Singapore is a very expensive city but the food at the smaller eateries is great and cheap.

Collette G.
Australia
November 04, 2013
Love this hotel
The room, the staff and the comfortable bed
I stay at the Peninsula whenever possible when I am in Singapore. I am never disappointed with the room, the staff or anything else. It is always great to come back to the hotel after a busy day of meetings.

Lucila C.
Philippines
November 04, 2013
peaceful and comfortable
clean room, fast internet & comfortable room
i will absolutely recommend my families and friends to stay in your hotel because of your friendly and accommodating services, especially when i got your complimentary bday chocolates on my birthday. Thank you so much!

MASFERRY S.
United States
November 02, 2013
The bathroom is very small, not comfortable.
Nice view from the top floor, we can see marina bay area.

Rohaizat W.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
nice
centrally located

amier J.
Indonesia
November 01, 2013
Location of the hotel is the best
1. Location, 2. Near by mrt station, 3. Near by shopping funan cenderung.
It was Good stay, Good location, Good experience. Peninsula hotel had located at central between Orchard and marina bay area. So it Will be easy to reach each location.

Jalil H.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
Worst HOtel From Agoda I have Stayed.
location, location, location
Is the worst hotel i have stayed in Singpaore Infact, i wanted to submit my review earlier and i found out that recently most of Agoda bookings of rooms are given the worst view of the hotel.

fiona P.
Australia
October 31, 2013
Great fun sightseeing
Location close to city hall MRT , location to everything