arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8932 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.4 Nathan M.
Papua New Guinea
February 01, 2016
Business traveller
I travelled on Business and needed a comfortable resting place and Agoda met my needs on short notice.

8.3 Monsicha S.
Thailand
January 31, 2016
Comfortable
Transportation services food
Nice, clean and easy traveling

9.2 Hugh W.
Australia
January 30, 2016
Good value, clean.
If you're in town for business, stay here. It has all you need. Nice rooms. Mini-bar not that great.

6 Chuy M.
Cambodia
January 28, 2016
So so
Location, Good security, Nice bell men
We didn't get as our need, like the room view.

10 Ronald P.
Indonesia
January 26, 2016
Perfect location, good food around
Perfect location, good food around

7.2 Hsu C.
Taiwan
January 26, 2016
The location is near MRT station (city hall)
The location is near MRT station (city hall)

9.2 Harold W.
Canada
January 26, 2016
Excellent hotel--Just a long wait for the room!
We stayed here twice, checking in early in the morning. The first check-in, we had a beautiful harbour view room on the 17th floor by 10 a.m. The second check-in two weeks later we had to wait and wait for hours until they had the requested room ready, and we never got our view room until 3:00 p.m. In fairness to the hotel, they treated us to a drink from the lobby bar while we waited, but that was far too long!

7 Sebastian N.
Finland
January 25, 2016
Walk distance to marina bay
location, location and location
The hotel i well located, just a 15 minute walk to marina bay. The check in took around 20 minutes for Harry to do, I don't know how it could be so slow. Well at least I got my room. The hours the pool has sun is very limited, pool area not well located. The Breakfast is below average, feel like mass produced factory food. Gym is small but you can do a basic workout, there is a sauna but you need to go and put ot on before heading to it. The whole locker room is also located a bit strange 2 floors below the pool. Don't eat the breakfast at the hotel, there are so many restaurants nearby that are better!

7.7 Sebastian N.
Finland
January 25, 2016
hotel walk distance from marina bay
location, location and location
The hotel i well located, just a 15 minute walk to marina bay. The check in took around 20 minutes for Harry to do, I don't know how it could be so slow. Well at least I got my room. The hours the pool has sun is very limited, pool area not well located. The Breakfast is below average, feel like mass produced factory food. Gym is small but you can do a basic workout, there is a sauna but you need to go and put ot on before heading to it. The whole locker room is also located a bit strange 2 floors below the pool. Don't eat the breakfast at the hotel, there are so many restaurants nearby that are better!

7.7 NURUL Y.
Malaysia
January 22, 2016
value for money
beautiful and clean