arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8944 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8944 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7 Gillian D.
Australia
January 04, 2016
Underwhelmed
The location. Size of my room. Room service.
I was left a bit underwhelmed. My bathroom was not very clean. The alcohol labels in the mini bar were faded and looked old so I didn't drink them. My tv didn't work. The room service prices were over priced for the quantity and quality I received. Other then that the staff were really friendly and the hotel was in a great location to Clarke quay.

5.7 Teguh S.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
good
swimmingpool n gym.sauna.location
Iwas dispointed when idont get my request for no smoking room n large bed with many reason from reception. Till iam angry so they let given my request. I have some allergy with smoke cigarett so if i notice icant get non smoking room earlier i can book another hotel in front.

8.7 hesty W.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
Good hotel
Confort. Luxury.
Comfort

5.7 Tanupat S.
Thailand
January 03, 2016
The room was dirty. I saw hair on the bathtub.
Staffs, location, price

5.3 Pia C.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
Overrated as 4 Star Hotel
Location. Accessibility. Facilities.
We booked a deluxe room for the New Year's Eve. There were 3 busted lights in the room. One in the bathroom, in the main entrance and one of the lamps. We found a 20 cent coin under one of the chairs that clearly indicate that the room wasn't well vaccumed before they handed over the room to the next guest. The worst part was the aircon. It started roaring in the middle of the night that kept me awake. The door knob in the toilet was broken. When I requested for a late checkout, they declined. The least that they can provide is a late checkout for all the hassle and broken stuff in the room. The buffet breakfast that was $24 per person wasn't worth our money. I won't recommend this hotel. $319 SGD a night was what we paid. Not worth it.

10 Robert R.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
Nice hotel, amazing location
location, cleanliness, spacious
We loved this hotel! It was near so many malls and other places. We liked the room very much as it was stylish. Highly recommended!

7.3 Zharif A.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Parking
Location, convenient
It was good, but the hotel needs to concider having a parking space just for the hotel it self and bigger toilets as comfort

9.7 Jose A.
Italy
January 03, 2016
Weekend in SG
Excellent service, location and view

9 TJIE C.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
Happy for all families.
Easy to find food, easy to go to art museum, very strategic location.
All families like to stay here as easy to find anything we like, such as shooping, dining. Good location very closed to City Hall, good view to Marina Bay, Esplanade.

7 Geraldine L.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Can be improved
nice spacious lobby
1. requested for non-smoking room, but apparently 'room allotion'is upon check in, and hence was assigned to smoking floor. It was near the lift and ti am inhaling secind hand smoke throughout the night. 2. There was water condensation and the carpet was wet. 3. It was stated in the room that guests of hotel is given a 50% discount for breakfast, and when i asked th front desk receptionist and even showing her the photo shot i took of the discount left me totally frustrated. She apparently rote learnt her English. I explained in very slow English, and she kept sayimg Singapore Airlines. The 20% discount for F&B wasn't given as well. I didn't want to go on and on with her, and simply check out.