arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8944 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8944 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Shotaro N.
Japan
June 15, 2016
Good location
Good location Clean facilities Comfortable room

9.6 Chaiyapruk C.
Thailand
June 15, 2016
clean, friendly staff
reasonable price, clean, friendly staff

9.6 KWOK N.
Hong Kong
June 13, 2016
good
good

8 Warin S.
Thailand
June 13, 2016
Old but good
Everything is OK location or facility. but it's a little old , i think it's just renovate but it's not look new as i think.

10 Ysmael Y.
Philippines
June 12, 2016
Great place
Overall great place! It's just a bit confusing which entrance because there's more than one but that's merely nitpicking to make this review sound more realistic.

9.6 MAN H.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2016
Excellent Location
Location of hotel is excellent, just one block away from the City-hall station, close to Clarke Quay. Value Choice.

7.6 Shirin S.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2016
Well located for walking the city
This hotel is a little soulless but it's location is great. Rooms can be huge or very, very small & that seems to be luck as to what you get. Good pools for a cool off at the end of a hot day.

7.6 Mustofa L.
Indonesia
June 10, 2016
Good enough
Good place to stay

9.2 Mohd K.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
Great Hotel
This my 2nd staying here. Great Hotel. Will definetly stay here again for next bussiness trip.

9.2 DICKSON L.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
Good location. Value for money.
Our room has been upgraded to premiere room, thanks to Melvin (Front Desk Officer), our kids love the room very much due to we can see the whole night view of Singapore.